Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

The address on the web site is wrong.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The hotel was cozy and clean. The address on the website is wrong, call the front desk and they'll get you there, they were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Nice place to stay in the high desert!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Nice, quiet, clean remodeled room, friendly staff, good location.
Cons: The direct TV remote and TV had a compatibility issue. The remote would work on and off to change volume and channels... I had a hard time using it.
Location: Great location, Mazatlan and Safeway in walking distance, 35-40 min to Kah-Nee-Tah swimming pool, 35-40 min to Smith Rock Park
We only stayed 2 nights but we will stay here again next time we are in the area. The room was newly remodeled, clean and comfy. The continental breakfast was good and diverse, the wafers were awesome! The pool is small and because we stayed there in the Labor day weekend, the pool was full with kids most of the time. Overall it was a nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: No traffic nose
Cons: Setting space in the breakfast area
Location: Location was for rock hounding and town was near by
Small rooms but clean. Staff was friendly, pool was clean, water was a little cold. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right on the highway headed for Indian Head Casino

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It felt like we were staying at a truckers over-night stop. Room and pool both need remodeled. Lobby and continental breakfast were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve and Jewelfrom Santa Cruz Creston,BC

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice clean hotel at a reasonable price, well located, good breakfast and friendly staff, definitely on my list of places to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bobfrom montana

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quiet and comfortable. Desk attendant was helpful. Breakfast was mediocre. I would stay again. Good accomadions for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Great stop for one night in summer

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The pool. While it could probably do with some refreshing, it was clean and cool on a hot day.
Cons: A little care to check that everything is in the best order it can be.
Location: We didn't go into town, just stopped overnight and then left.
We were driving from Crater Lake to Washington and stopped for the night. It was very warm but we were thrilled that the indoor pool was open (and so were our kids). After a long drive it was refreshing and gave us some activity after a lot of hours of sitting. The room was clean, though a bit dated. Our curtain looked like it had been treated roughly and was partly hanging off the rod. Easy for us to fix, but gave us the feeling that it wasn't looked after. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was the best of our trip and it was in the price of the room, which was a bonus. Fresh-made waffles. scrambled eggs and sausages (the last two kept warm in two crockpots. For the price we get we got a lot more than we should have, even with the dated feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bandit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

breakfast is good!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I like their breakfast. Fried egged,sausage included.