Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Longview

Visit

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the decor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kathifrom washington

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. The rooms were nice. It was pretty quiet. Staff was friendly. My only negatives would be, I think breakfast should be served until 10. The free breakfast was a selling point in choosing this place, but we never got to try it. Also, for what I paid for the rooms, the toilet paper should have been 2 ply. That's one of the things you expect in a nicer hotel. Overall, I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasco, WA

Sleeping in at The Inn

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Great service, interesting decor, crystal clean pool and hot tub, amazing bed and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Molalla, OR

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The furnishings are beautiful, the room was comfortable and plenty of room. Great hotel, we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Surprised and delighted

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Clean. Comfortable. Fresh.
Location: This was our first visit to Madras. We booked this room in order to break up a longer drive to Eastern Oregon.
We were surprised and delighted to have such excellent and comfortable surroundings during our recent one night stay in Madras. We will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom WA

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish the beds were a bit softer, other than that was a very nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakland,CA

Great rest stop

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to from the highway & close to restaurants.
Nice & new. Comfortable room furnishings; chairs & bed were great. The indoor swimming pool was Avery nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor lighting in pool area. Difficult to take good photos of grandkids swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paulfrom San Diego

stop over

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
pleasantly surprised.