Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great Location excellent facility

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location, the quality of the structure, the rooms and the staff
Cons: Well it would have been nice to receive some benefit from being a expedia gols member, I did not ereceive anything at all.
Location: Location is near the soccoer Benabeu statium and there are good restaurants and stores nearby. Transportation is excellent both bus and metro.
Hotel is nicely located in Paseo de la Castellana, staff has outstanding service and the hotel room is very nice decorated, clean and with good service. I surely would stay again at this hotel for all the right reasons for a traveler either in business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel very close to the Bernabeu Stadium

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Staff were so helpful, room was always clean, breakfast every morning was excellent and only a slight walk to the stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuelfrom Malaga

Wifi a más de 8€

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
En la época que vivimos no se puede cobras 8€ por wifi, cuando voy frecuente por Madrid y es la primera vez que me pasa esto, no lo contrate, claro, después leí algo en el ascensor que siendo socio, pues el wifi era gratis, pero en recepción no me lo ofrecieron, solo me dijeron lo de los 8 € y por cierto mi habitación no era de las normales, era clase superior en la novena planta, por lo demás todo bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hilde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARIO A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wifi gratis solo en el lobby

Posted Feb 7, 2015 
Muy buen ubicado, el wifi es gratis solo en el lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell ved Santiago Bernabeu.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 
Bodde på Aitana i tre netter. Hadde deluxe rom, og det var verdt hver krone. Perfekt hvis du skal på Real Madrid kamp,200 meter til stadion. Kort vei til undergrunn/metro. Et par hundre meter til enten Cuzco eller Santiago Bernabeu stasjon. Enkelt å komme seg til byen, og rimelige priser på dagskort/billetter. Kommer gjerne tilbake til både nye og hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015