Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cáceres

Hotel alejado del centro de Madrid pero cómodo

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Limpìeza, habitación amplia, cómoda, de calidad y tranquilidad.
Hice la reserva con dos meses de antelación, ya que iba a un examen de oposición y no quería jugármela. Llamé al hotel para avisar que llegaría un poco tarde y a la recepcionista no le constaba mi reserva, se notaba que estaba un poco agobiada porque tenía trabajo y me dijo que me llamaría para confirmarme que tenía la reserva hecha. Pasó un tiempo y volí a llamarla porque la que empezó a agobiarse fui yo. Ya me dijo que estaba hecha y me quedé tranquila. Fui a este hotel porque tenía unas oposiciones en el campus de Somosaguas. La verdad que todo muy limpio, cómodo y de calidad, sólo me hubiera gustado que entrase un café y un bollo al menos en el precio, pero teniendo en cuanta que la habitación era doble y el precio eran 50 euros, no me quejaré demasiado. Es un hotel cómodo y con buenas calidades, sólo un poco impersonal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ac

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accesible, facil comunicacion, buena calidad precio. A6 min de Madrid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanchay Sfrom London

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall an Average stay. Hotel has limited catering facilities, breakfast was below standard. Location is very nice, good connectivity and neighbourhood with nice restaurants in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerardofrom OU

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
En general satisfactoria, unicamente reseñar que desde la habitación se oye el ruido de la circulación por la A6
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO TIENE DUCHA!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: El exterior.
Cons: El baño y la tele.
Las calidades no son excelentes, de echo es mas bien un hotel de 3 estrellas. NO tiene ducha por lo que es muy incomodo, solo tiene bañera. Por el resto bien, aunque tampoco tiene caja fuerte pero me pareció tranquilo y tiene una parada de taxis en la puerta. La tele es enana también.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valladolidfrom Valladolid

calidad-precio

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Funcionalidad

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Darenfrom UK

Good room, little noisey next to the main road.

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was very good had a reasonable night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great functional hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2013
great functional hotel with modern facilities. Rooms are elegant with minimalist décor. Bathroom is great, featuring an enormous tub. Cons: breakfast service is continental only, and TVs in room are on the small side Great value for money for anyone looking to stay in the Pozuelo region. Perfect for companies along the A6.