Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bayer

gutes Biz hotel. WIFI free im Zimmer wäre gut.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Freundliche Rezeption
Cons: WIFI im Zimmer kostenlos wäre noch besser
Location: man kann schnell mit Ubahn alle wichtigen orte in Madrid erreichen.
Geschäftsreise. keine besonderen Vorkommnisse. Messe während des Tages. Madrid kennenlernen am Abend. Soweit gute Lage und ausreichendes Angebot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: facile d'accès pour les transports en commun, propre, calme
Location: quartier résidentiel à côté des commerces
l'hotel est très propre très confortable et surtout facile d'accès De l'aéroport on met environ 15-20 min en bus et pareil pour aller dans le centre avec metro ou bus
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2014 by Font Office Manager, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre commentaire, nous travaillons pour votre comodité. Enhereusemtn, Gloria A General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

honor a quien honor merece!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
El staff fue súper amable y atento durante mi estancia el tamaño de la habitación fue perfecta para mis necesidades por lo que sin dudarlo volvería a quedarme otra ves
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruidoso

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: La insonorización de las habitaciones
Las habitaciones que dan a la calle Cartagena están mal insonorizadas y se oyen los coches durante toda la noche
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only WLAN is slow. Good place for a 3-4 days business stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport with easy access to Madrid

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Exception staff were brilliant and very helpful.
Cons: The housekeeping staff - our bins were not emptied and I don't think the floor was cleaned or even swept during our stay.
Location: 3 metro stations close to hotel and some great local bars and restaurants. Easy access from the airport although the taxi driver didn't know it.
We really enjoyed our stay here but found that room was not cleaned thoroughly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carmenfrom valencia

Buen hotel calidad precio

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Hotel cómodo, la habitación moderna , buena cama, muy limpio, el personal muy agradable tanto en receción como en el desayuno, los peros, los pasillos que no la habitación huelen a tabaco por lo menos en mi planta la primera, el parking es bastante comprimido y su situación está un poco escondida en calles estrechas. En fin yo lo recomiendo si te vas a mover en coche
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexfrom Roma (Italia)

Buon rapporto qualita prezzo

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato per 3 notti a fine maggio. Vantaggi: 1) buon rapporto qualita prezzo per Madrid, 2) abbastanza facile da raggiungere dal centro in automobile (e tragitto breve) e vicinissimo alle autostrade cittadine (tipiche di Madrid) che consentono di aggirare il traffico in centro citta', 3) anche l'aeroporto e' a pochi chilometri, 4) la strada dove si affaccia l'hotel e' tranquilla almeno la sera 5) il personale e' quasi sempre cordiale e disponibile 6) la colazione a buffet, NON inclusa nel prezzo della camera, vale per qualita' i soldi 6) a pochi passi da almeno un paio di ristoranti discreti (un italiano ed uno spagnolo, provati entrambi). Svantaggi: 1) tutta la zona ha parcheggi a pagamento ad 1 Euro l'ora dalle 9 del mattino alle 22 di sera, eccetto il sabato (fino alle 15) e i festivi. 2) trovare un parcheggio libero per la notte e' difficile 3) il quartiere e' anonimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Silveriofrom Brasil

Frigobar Free!!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel moderno,perto de duas estações de metro.....quartos bem decorados,Hall bonito,bom café da manha!!!Frigobar FREE!!!