Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport with easy access to Madrid

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Exception staff were brilliant and very helpful.
Cons: The housekeeping staff - our bins were not emptied and I don't think the floor was cleaned or even swept during our stay.
Location: 3 metro stations close to hotel and some great local bars and restaurants. Easy access from the airport although the taxi driver didn't know it.
We really enjoyed our stay here but found that room was not cleaned thoroughly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Minor from Costa Rica

Nice place

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Ubication
Cons: Low breakfast rate
Location: Taperias
Well conected through metro, excelent staff, clean and nice rooms, just litle. Expensive breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olga from Moscow

NY holidays 2014

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: I like hotel stuff, hotel facilities
Cons: Carpet's cleaning.
Location: Location is not very good. Near the hotel there is no store
We stayed in the hotel and it was pleasant. But there was too much dust, it was really awful. Besides, nobody cleaned our carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frequent visitor from Liverpool

Change in conditions

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our third stay in this hotel and things have changed. No kettle and the free soft drinks have now gone. The room was left open by house keeping, fortunately nothing was missing. Will stay again but will bring a travel kettle for my early morning brew. Location is handy for transport and travel time to the airport is only 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen SF from San Francisco, CA

Great hotel! Good value.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Check in was quick. Staff was super friendly and helpful! Kudos to Enrique who greatly assisted me with sightseeing info and check in. Room was clean and wel appointed . Bathroom modern and spotless . I would recommend this gem highly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Nashville

Nice staff

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Great bed and bathroom. Super staff.
Cons: They need wi-fi info in the room. Chairs should be tossed and replaced. Has mini-bar but no in room tea and coffee.
Location: Not a lot, but it is close to the metro.
All went as it should. Clean, nice staff. Room is basic so better for a short stay. Nothing about wi-fi could be found in the room. Chairs are not comfortable, bed is. They have parking but only for SMALL cars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Richmond, VA

Convenient to airport--2nd or 3rd stop on bus

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Convenience to transportation, modern décor, had a small gym and restaurant open till 23:00.
Cons: Could've given me the free continental breakfast to which expedia said I was entitled.
Location: Cafes and restaurants within easy walk as was metro station to anywhere in city.
First trip to Madrid and I found this a comfortable, modern facility, reasonably priced. It was convenient to airport and a five minute walk to the Metro to quickly get me most anywhere in the city. Although room was a bit small, I understand this is standard for Europe and the bath was nice sized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Colorado

AC initials for "used to ?"

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not worth the money. I've stayed here 3 times now and the hotel keeps going downhill. now they charge for wifi and the mini bar. I womt use the resty or bar unless someone else pays, as it is very expensive. the location close to avenida de america and some decent resty options -- try luis I Marisqueria or Pasteleria Bonar saves this place. the maid service was awesome, front desk folks were apathetic at best. no wait for check in check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meena from Newcastle ( uk )

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very pleasant stay, staff was very helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brown

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com