Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murcia

habitación

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: la cortesía de la señora de la limpieza así como la misma limpieza
Cons: doble ventana en las habitaciones evitarían ruidos innecesarios y accesos indebidos al balcón de esta habitación
Location: la ubicación es bastante buena cerca del barrio de Salamanca al que se puede ir a pie en no más de cinco minutos
la habitación no tiene vistas nada más que a un balcón exterior, en donde los otros huéspedes pueden acceder, como ocurrió y las persianas hacían un ruido horrible todo la noche a causa del viento
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Business hotel, close to metro stations

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, in a safe area (female alone), convenient for where I needed to be (business trip), handy for airport/metro
Cons: Sound proofing in room (could hear the room next door - shower etc) and noise from people talking on the street along with bin lorries on a night.
Location: Not much time to explore but there seemed to be a few bars and supermarkets, convenient for metro and motorway/airport.
Conference style hotel, perfectly fine check in though not much information offered in regards to dining times, payment details for room etc. I did arrive late though and so didn't go out of my way to ask questions upon arrival
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Font Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your comments, it help us to improve our services. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience while staying at AC Hotel Avenida de América . Sincerely, Ignacio Platard Front office manager Hotel AC Avenida de America
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bayer

gutes Biz hotel. WIFI free im Zimmer wäre gut.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Freundliche Rezeption
Cons: WIFI im Zimmer kostenlos wäre noch besser
Location: man kann schnell mit Ubahn alle wichtigen orte in Madrid erreichen.
Geschäftsreise. keine besonderen Vorkommnisse. Messe während des Tages. Madrid kennenlernen am Abend. Soweit gute Lage und ausreichendes Angebot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom Aguascalientes, Ags. México

Supero mis expectativas!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente todo, la atención y amabilidad de María en la recepción insuperable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: facile d'accès pour les transports en commun, propre, calme
Location: quartier résidentiel à côté des commerces
l'hotel est très propre très confortable et surtout facile d'accès De l'aéroport on met environ 15-20 min en bus et pareil pour aller dans le centre avec metro ou bus
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2014 by Font Office Manager, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre commentaire, nous travaillons pour votre comodité. Enhereusemtn, Gloria A General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juan antonio dominguez martinez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

honor a quien honor merece!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
El staff fue súper amable y atento durante mi estancia el tamaño de la habitación fue perfecta para mis necesidades por lo que sin dudarlo volvería a quedarme otra ves