Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ålesund

Sentralt plassert

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Fint rom, grei frokost og god kjølig på rommet.
Cons: Avtrekk fra badet var fraværende
Location: Super beliggenhet i forhold til togstasjon, Metro, parken og div. severdigheter. Rolig, lite støy fra gata.
>Hotellet hadde grei standard, og hyggelig betjening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VERACRUZ

CÉNTRICO Y PERSONAL AMABLE.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: LA UBICACIÓN.
Cons: SE ESCUCHABAN LOS RUIDOS DE LAS HABITACIONES CONTIGUAS.
Location: PRÁCTICAMENTE HAY DE TODO: ACTIVIDADES Y SERVICIOS. CERCANO A ESTACIÓN DE METRO, DE TRENES, FARMACIAS, TIENDAS Y LUGARES PARA COMER.
FUE UNA ESTANCIA CORTA, SIN EMBARGO FUE AGRADABLE, MUY BIEN UBICADO Y EL PERSONAL ATENTO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Texas

Good location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Able to find things we needed. Location
Cons: Sound
Location: see above
This is a neighborhood hotel near the train station. I found nearly every sort of thing I wanted in the area. My biggest complaint was noise from the hotel at night. We were near a staircase and it seemed to attract noise from the lobby. There was some sort of piped in music as well that was not pleasant to listen to in bed. Much of this was improved when we changed rooms. The neighbor hood included a lot of little businesses where we were able to find odds and ends that we forgot to pack or lost. The train station was 3 blocks and the metro 2 blocks,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

アトーチャ駅からは歩ける?

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: 部屋の綺麗さ。スタッフ。
Location: アトーチャ駅からは遠い。メトロ、フロンターレ駅からは至近。
アトーチャ駅からは徒歩圏内ですが、スーツケースなど大きい荷物持参では厳しかった。アトーチャ駅も正面口反対側に位置するので地図以上に遠回りになります。実際の再最寄り駅は「フロンターレ駅」です。その他は満足のいくホテルでした。2軒隣に地元のスーパーがあり、水はビール、ワインを買うののに役立った。最高に安いです。駅売店の半額以下です。部屋も綺麗。広くはないがスペースもふつう。スタッフも英語でフレンドリーだ。13000円だが、妥当で納得している。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom München

Gutes Geschäftshotel in Fußnähe zur Innenstadt

Posted May 5, 2015
Hotel ist an einer sehr befahrenen Strasse gelegen aber dennoc angenehm. Parkgarage in 200m Entfernung. Gut & günstig. Zimmer sauber, durchaus modern & geräumig. Gut für Businesstrips. Hilfreiches Personal...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Wonderful stay for two nights. Staff were outstanding. Only bad experience was 5.50 Euro fee for collect call from the room. Would definitely use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

not happy

Posted May 2, 2015
We could have the room we booked, instead we were given a room with two single beds. There was no kettle in the room as requested one English tv channel (with bad reception) and like the rest of Madrid, the staff obviously don't like the English
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear guest, I would like to apologize for the inconveniences caused during your stay. if you would have told our front desk staff, they could have reviewed your reservation and see if there was a mistake. Kettles are only available at the superior and junior suite rooms. I am sorry for the misunderstanding you had suffered in Madrid, but all our staff speak fluid English and don't have any problem with English. I apologize for this bad impression you had of our city. We hope to see you during your next stay in Madrid to offer you a better stay. Thank you and kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brescia

albergo all'altezza degli standard di AC HOTEL

Posted Apr 27, 2015
prenotando AC HOTEL ho trovato un Hotel con standard qualitativi all'altezza della catena posizione ottima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Gutes Hotel aus Ausgangspunkt f. d. Region Madrid

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück war hervorragend.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs Atocha. Fußläufig erreicht man die drei großen Museen und den Retiro-Park.
Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der drei großen Museen und des Hauptbahnhofs Atocha. Vom Bahnhof aus kommen Sie perfekt in alle Richtungen: Mit der Metro innerhalb Madrids, mit dem Schnellzug AVE sind Sie in einer halben Stunde in Toledo und mit der S-Bahn(Cercanias) in ca. einer Stunde in El Escorial. Ferner haben Sie mit dem gelben Schnellbus eine direkte und günstige Flughafenverbindung zu allen Terminals für 5 Euro. Das Frühstück war für ein klassisches Stadthotel überdurchschnittlich gut. Frisch geschnittene Früchte, knusprige Backwaren und einheimische Spezialitäten bereicherten das Frühstücksbuffet. Auch sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal! Ingesamt ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel für einen Städtetripp in Madrid sowie ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Tagesausflüge in der Region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Fantastic facilities and staff. The only thing I found was the hotel restaurant menu selection was very weak.