Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Good hotel, near airport, industrial district

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Food was decent, room service 24 hrs
Cons: Hotel wise - nothing. It's a decent hotel.
Location: Only downside is there's next to nothing close by --- but if you are ok with hotel food, this place is ok. Just don't expect much on the weekends.
The staff and food are decent --- and excellent access to the airport or local industrial area. Room service is 24 hours --- a decent option if you don't want to stay in downtown madrid, but make sure you understand that there's nothing within walking distance at the hotel. I was working in Coslada, so this hotel was perfect. If you want variety of eating places in walking distance, you should stay in downtown madrid instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ÉMILIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bozfrom The Moon

Internet is garbage

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
In this day and age you would think a reliable free internet connection would be possible from the comfort of your room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephfrom Sunny Long Eston

Nice hotel but out of the way.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The hotel is close to the eirport andcthere is a mini bus thst tskes youvthere for free. Not situsted in best srea and not easy to go to Madrid city centre.
3 out of 5
by jamesfrom Fort Worth

Not that close to the airport?

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: I don't think it is worth improving
Location: nothing to do at all - surrounded by warehouses
Stayed here as our last night in Spain figuring to get close to the airport for an easy morning transport. Turns out that this hotel is not that close to the airport and is in a depressed industrial neighborhood. TV went out during football match and we were told that nothing could be done, but we could come down into the lobby and watch??
2 out of 5
by mauro

Flyplassjotell

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Og likevel ingen bringe/hentetjeneste på flyplassen, pga at det var helg. Så dette hotellet anbefales ikke for weekend overnatting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gersonfrom Brasil

Demora no atendimento

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Existia somente uma funcionária para atendimento no check in. Esperei por mais de meia hora para ser atendido. A funcionaria foi simpatica MAS ATENDEU SOZINHA os tres hospedes que estavão chegando e tambem as solicitaçoes de outros hospedes que pediu um taxi e tambem demorou. Outro hospde pediu uma pizza de fora e a Carmen teve que parar de fazer o check in e resolver esse problema. O Hotel Disponibiliza traslado mas naõ em feriados e em final de semana e tive que gastar com o retorno ao aeroporto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Flughafenhotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Gutes Flughafen Hotel, in der Einflugschneise, aber guter Standart.