Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Metro and Real Madrid

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Awesome experience staff was friendly and helpful hotel was modern style and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rundum zufrieden

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage -Komfort
Cons: Nein
Location: Stadiobesuch - Zentrum
Alles perfekt - gibt nichts zu kritisieren. Sauber, freundlich, zuvorkommend. Frühstück reichhaltig. Zentral gelegen, besonders für einen Stadiobesuch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

主要駅へのアクセスがよく落ち着いたホテル

Posted Nov 2, 2014
サッカー観戦のため、サンチャゴ・ベルナベウから徒歩圏内のこのホテルを利用しました。 お部屋は清潔感があってスタイリッシュでした。 少し歩くとレストラン、小さなスーパー、生ハムが手軽に食べられるムセオ・デル・ハモンというお店もありました。 朝食はビュッフェスタイル(ハム、チーズ、パン、ヨーグルト、フルーツなど)で美味しかったです。 シャワーの水圧が弱くシャワーヘッドも固定されていて少し使いづらかったのとティッシュがなかったので、そこだけは残念でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014 by Maria Rodriguez, Hotel Management
こんにちは、 あなたのコメントをありがとう、それは私たちのホテルの利点を享受してきた私たちのチーム全体のために喜びです。私たちはあなたの部屋の中の水の圧力が失敗したことを後悔し、シャワーはあなたが気に入っていなかったことを、幸いなことに、これらの施設の改革を受けているので、私たちはあなたの満足が完了するためにあなたが戻ってチェックしていただければ幸い。 あなたの意見のためにもう一度感謝します。 挨拶。 Juan Félix Diez Casín アシスタントフロントオフィスマネージャー
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richardfrom London

Modern chic

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location near a Metro station and in a quiet part of the city. Very modern and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice one!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay. Comfortable and a nice location. The breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernandofrom Santander

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Atención y servicio muy bueno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzannfrom San Francisco

Yes indeed.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Madrid to see the Prado. Hotel location was excellent, took the bus there and taxi back. Hotel was great, staff helpful, recommending correct bus to take, restaurants etc. Would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Madrid wedding

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The hotel is not central but is ideally placed next to the metro enabling easy travel throughout Madrid. The hotel was very comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Good but need attention

Posted Oct 17, 2014
No facial tissues/no coffee maker/no shower soap/ shampoo not adequate/windows not insolating street noise/next door can easily heard/hallway to dark need more light/Gym in basement boring must be relocated to better surrounding/
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Maria Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, We are very sorry about you found all that issues during your stay. AC Hotel Cuzco have a 24h available front desk that usually provide all this amenities on request, also We have superior rooms with complementary coffee and tea facilities, our gym was full renewed a year ago and was equipped according with the needs of most of our guest. Referring the isolation, you can be sure that We will send your kind comment to our main office to be taken into account for future reforms. Than you again for sharing your experience. Regards Juan Félix Diez Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com