Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right by the Santiago Bernabeu

Posted May 31, 2014
Great hotel loved my stay! Just a walks away from the stadium and 2 shopping centers as well as plenty restaurants and caf├ęs / bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Manchester

Excellent hotel, definitely 4*, first class

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, helpful staff, spacious, modern and chic, lifts to all floors and staff on hand to help with luggage on arrival.
Cons: A bit more knowledge of local consular issues as I had my passport stolen.
Location: I was in Madrid for a wedding but Sol is only about 20 minutes away by metro.
Excellent hotel, with a metro station almost on your doorstep! Great facilities, helpful staff and free wifi in lobby. Clean facilities and spacious rooms, definitely recommended. Staff will help with almost all queries and you will have a really relaxing stay. Would rebook without question. Cannot think of a better stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amir from Tel Aviv, Israel

Very nice hotel. Central location.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast, in room movies,
Location: The hotel is only 10 minutes walk form Cort'e Ingles biggest department store and 15 minutes by taxi from all the main attractions.
The hotel is very comfortable. It is centrally located. The breakfast is not really worth 22 Euros. It is very basic. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Only one station out of about 20 on TV is in English :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from aust

designer hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: soap shape
Location: north madrid, few restaurants, futbol and supermacardo
The corridors to the rooms are very low light, the door key cards are black. Seeing-eye dog and white stick helpful. The rooms are clean and comfy. Wifi not free in room. Soap is ridiculous golf ball shape and because there are no soap holders, rolls where it does. Nice, clean but overpriced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by veroka from miami, fl, usa

Excellence

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: For us was perfect, we was a family of 4. Maybe to have rooms for 4 persons
Location: Steps from the metro, a block from restaurants, pharmacy , excellent location
The hotel was steps from the metro, we love the room, the cleanness , the costumer service. I recommended 100 por cent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymous

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Usuario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonny from Baton rouge la

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wifi hardly ever works
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was a really nice size, very clean. The maintenance of the hotel was top-notch. Staff were friendly. I liked the hotel alot. The surrounding area is high traffic, with pretty fair walking distances to food and shopping. I would definitely stay here again when back in Madrid.