Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NURIAfrom granada

mejorar el wifi

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Regular wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Lovely hotel within easy access of the city centre

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Lives up to the Marriot name. Lovely, well presented hotel within easy reach of the city centre either by the metro (5 minutes walk to the station) or taxi (reasonably priced). Hotel staff were very helpful and rooms were well presented (with a gorgeous bathroom). Would stay here again next time I visit Madrid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for standard business hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not any issues, a little off the beaten track so limited for food choices, basic business travel hotel. Although I have have stayed there about a dozen times in the last 18 months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SANTIAGO

CONFORTABLE.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Deficiente iluminación del cuarto de baño y falta bidet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Bueno y bonito hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: El lavabo muy amplio y bonito, todo recubierto en mármol.
Cons: No había enchufes en las mesitas de la cama y ni siquiera ninguno libre en todo el dormitorio.
La estacia fué de solo una noche y el motivo por tener un examen en la universidad. Está próximo al campus, unos 20 minutos andando o solo 2 paradas en metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nmay3453from Sydney

Great hotel and close to metro station

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, service was attentive and my room was clean. Because it was close to metro station very easy to get around in Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigofrom Díaz

Todo perfecto

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me encantó este hotel, muy recomendable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javierfrom Mexico

Excelente calidad y precio

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta en excelentes condiciones, la limpieza del cuarto y baño muy bien, y la ubicacion justo donde lo buscaba