Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great old Palacio

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Loved the classic old architecture and great location.Library suite needs a thorough cleaning, very dusty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston,Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
These is one of the best hotels I stay in. Plus it's close to everything..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Very Good stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, service.
Cons: Breakfast Buffet was limited, no salads or vegetables, only bread, cheese and meat along with sweet snacks.
Very nice and helpful staff, our room was upgraded to junior suite which was a nice surprise too. Would gladly stay again but without breakfast option. It was 32Euro per person per night and it did not meet my needs or expectations. Would rather go and eat outside. Other than that I had an absolutely excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Bloomington, IL

Great hotel, great location

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this hotel - would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Perfect hotel, location, service except tv system old and no movies option if you have jet lag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa from Roma

Piacevole week-end spagnolo

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
L'albergo e' nella zona più' elegante di Madrid,veramente bella,ed è' un palazzo liberty pieno di stucchi di grande raffinatezza.Le camere più' importanti sono situate ai piani bassi.di fronte vi è' il "parco del buen retiro", polmone verde della città' ,con due magnifici palazzi- musei all'interno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South West England

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Really central , everything in walking distance. Staff were so helpful and kind, nothing too much trouble. Room a little small and bare but frankly it was all that was needed as bathroom and linens were spotless.