Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by samfrom london

tired hotel with poor facilities

Posted Oct 28, 2013
light broken in bathroom, fridge not working, bed linen very old and not spotless
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartamentos ubicado en buena zona. Prosperidad

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: Los colchones. EStán bastante desgastados.
Location: Ubicación estupenda. Cerca de metro , parada de bus. Bares, comercios.
El apartamento es grande. Dispone de una mini cocina, con microondas y fuegos para cocinar, pero carece de utensilios para cocinar ni cubiertos. Hay una nevera pequeña. El baño es grande y cómodo, tiene secador y hay toallas. Las camas son un poco incómodas. La zona de aparcamiento es azul o verde, se puede aparcar a varias paradas de metro en zona blanca, Ideal si utilizas metro o autobús.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by plichon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buena opción cerca de la avenida américa

Posted Dec 17, 2012
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: el trato un poco soso
Location: al lado de metro prosperidad y muy cerca de la estación de autobuses de avenida américa
buena limpieza y muy amplio. Lo único que añadiría es un cartel más visible a la altura de los ojos en la entrada (me la pasé) y algún rótulo para encontrar mi puerta, al entrar había dos y metí la llave sin saber si era la habitación de otra parsona. Todo lo demás sin tacha, volvería.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Apinedafrom Sinaloa

Buen hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: Cerca del metro
Cons: No muy cómodo
Location: Muy buena
Buen hotel, cerca de una estación de metro entonces hace el traslado más fácil, esta limpio y cómodo y es muy económico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Near to football Stadium

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was fine, I only stayed 1 night for the football. The room was nice but not what I would choose for a family stay. Ideal for business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Katefrom London, UK

Excellent Student Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Pros: Ease of access and friendliness/helpfulness of the staff
Cons: Obviously a bit dated
Location: Prosperidad with easy Metro access
First of all, the have 24 hour desk service, and the evening and afternoon staff always spoke both English and Spanish. For two travelling students, that was absolutely perfect. The fixtures and things in the room were a bit dated, but everything was clean and exceptionally well kept. As an added bonus, there was a Metro station within a five minute walk, so the whole of Madrid was at our doorstep. I would definitely recommend anyone stay here. If you want air conditioning or WiFi, the fee is really reasonable as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enric

Zona muy tranquila y a 20 minutos del centro

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
La zona aunque ligeramente alejada del centro está muy bien comunicada en metro, la parada está muy cerca. Tiendas, bares, restaurantes, no le falta de nada. En cuanto a las instalaciones del hotel, en general positivas y en cuanto a servicios el tema de la limpieza un desastre, ha habido un dia que han limpiado a la hora de comer y dos dias despues de comer (a pesar de quejarnos).
2 out of 5
by Gillesfrom Nouméa et Paris

Plus que décevant !

Posted Jun 6, 2012
Pros: Le jour du départ.
Cons: Le séjour.
Location: Correct.
Les photos ne correspondaient pas à la réalité (photos changées depuis ma réservation). Réservation pour deux, mais quatre lits dans la chambre, amputant beaucoup de place, notamment pour manger. Le rideau de douche dégage une odeur d'urine. Le savon n'était pas renouvelé par le personnel de nettoyage. L'appartement n'est pas équipé de poubelles, et les sacs que nous remplissions n'ont pas été évacués durant le séjour (cinq jours !). Le lendemain de mon arrivée, j'ai trouvé un chewing-gum collé sur la table de nuit (!!!!). Les emplacements de parking souterrain étaient très peu manoeuvrants. Le sous-sol (garage) est dégoûtant. A chaque fois que l'on entre au garage, il faut se présenter à l'accueil, alors qu'il serait plus simple de fournir une télécommande aux clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Meget tilfreds. Utrolig fint hotel når man tager prisen i betragning, og ligger dejlig tæt på Santiago Bernabeu, 15 min. gå gang.