Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Veiligste plek in Madrid! Er staat zoveel beveiliging en politie in de straat ( min van BiZa aan de overkant hotel).. Dat je met een gerust hart je gehuurde fietsen buiten kunt laten staan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Bucharest

Great Stay - Arrange Parking in Advance of Arrival

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is parking and how it was presented in the "Hotel Amenities". I searched using the filter "Free Parking" and booked on that premise. However, when we arrived, we found out that free parking is limited, and that you had to pre-arrange it with the hotel ahead of time. We ended up paying for parking about 4 blocks away at a discounted rate of 20 EUR / day - not a huge deal, but it was off-putting as a first impression. The hotel was fabulous, the staff was great, and the location couldn't be much better for our touristic purposes (many restaurants, activities, and hop-on hop-off bus stops within a couple of blocks).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HCfrom Lyon - France

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rapport qualité/prix imbattable. Personnel accueillant et serviable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scheersfrom France

Parfait

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonnes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Excellent emplacement, hotel charmant

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression. L'hotel est rénové, avec une décoration soignée. Les chambres sont très propres et le service impeccable. L'emplacement est idéal, proche de tous les principaux quartiers de Madrid, et l'hotel est dans une rue très calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: centrale, funzionale, carino.
Cons: impossibile fare una prima colazione senza glutine ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce

Net hotel op een prima locatie

Posted Sep 25, 2013
In september 2013 hebben wij drie nachten overnacht in Amador de los Rios . Prima hotel op een goede locatie. Het hotelpersoneel is behulpzaam, de kamers zijn ontzettend schoon en ruim en vanuit het hotel zijn alle bekende hotspots goed aan te lopen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristinafrom London, UK

Great location, nice bedroom and very nice staff

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: The location, the quietness and the rooms
Cons: Yo can hear everything through the walls...
Location: great, exceptional for business
I stayed there for 5 days and felt like at home. My room faced the swimming pool and was very relaxing listening the water. The room has everything what you need and equipped.