Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

It was quite nice the rooms were quite nice. Madri

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very well situated and the apartment was very pleasing only one draw back that was no kettle to make tea or coffee and a very limited co
Cons: Proved a kettle and possibly a pan if you want to cook for your self.
Location: Everything was very close all within walking distance the navy museum was well worth a look very interesting the prado museum was the most expensive a
The place was very interesting the hotel was postioned in the centre of town making it really easy to get around the buses and metro were so close so convient. obtaining food for self catering was a problem if your on a tight budget then Madrid can be very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mariefrom new jersey

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Train across hotel.3 metro stations within 10 minutes.hop on tour bus around corner.very satisfied for the price .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Value For Money

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is being upgraded, so there is some work going on. But did not effected my stay. Close to the Train system and bus stop, easy walk to the centre of Madrid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The hotel was very close to pretty much everything. The downside of it was the lack of cleanness and the condition of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location, basic facilities

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is fantastic, the room was basic but serviceable, but the walls are very thin and it's pretty noisy. Our room was right across from the elevator and stairs, and we could hear people going up and down and talking most of the time. This was really the only drawback--tough to get a good night's sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

unpleasant experience

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
While my stay, the construction workers made loud noises. You can't get a nice rest in this environment
2 out of 5
by jlfrom lima

Well located

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Too packed and looks old and elevators were not in good conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryanfrom Arizona

Great location, comfortable room

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located near many major tourist sites, and public transportation via subway and bus is very convenient. The hotel is older, but the staff accommodated us very well, and we were pleasantly surprised that the room had a kitchenette, with pots, pans, plates and utensils. There is a market and fruit stand a block away. On the negative side, internet service costs extra.
2 out of 5
by Tony

Partido de football

Posted Mar 24, 2014
No hot water, no air conditioning,too small elevator, deficient illumination, ugly bathroom , and many others bad things
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com