Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many things

Posted Dec 29, 2014
My sisters and I stayed two nights at the hotel and it was a nice place to stay. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and the hotel was within walking distance to a lot of attractions. We would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
아주 메인거리에서 가깝고 난방기구가 에어로 나오는 것이 아니어서 건조하지 않고 매우 따뜻해요! 요리도 할 수 있고 좋아요~ 이국적인 디자인의 집이 맘에 들어요!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carina from Uppland Väsby

Weekend i Madrid

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Suveränt rum. Rymligt, fräscht och modernt. Nära till allt såsom mataffär, restauranger, muséer Vi var tre som bocce i rummet och det funkade perfekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Riitta from Venezia

Non certamente lussuoso ma in posizione perfetta.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Il bagno in se è funzionale ma non avendo la finestra non odorava di fresco. Il personale era gentilissimo. Le pulizie dovrebbero essere fatte più spesso senza far pagare extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Los Angeles

Great Central location!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
We were staying in Madrid for 2 nights and were looking for a central place...I came across Apartamentos Las Letras. Location was great for us, very close or short walk to anything you need. The room was a lot smaller than it appeared on the pictures. But overall our experience was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuel from reims

Commentaire Las Letras

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil parfait, personnel attentif à nos besoins spécifiques, souriant, et qui s'exprime avec un excellent anglais. Manque de matériel : cafetière très petite, pas de bouilloire, pas de nettoyage prévu de la chambre en cours de séjour, ni de changement des serviettes, pas de chaise haute disponible pour un bébé, poubelle trop petite pour 3 personnes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Malmö

Kanon

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Jättetrevlig personal och rummet va kanon ! Perfekt läge
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bom para casais

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
O flat é muito bem localizado, o que facilita muito a circulação pelas ruas e equipamentos culturais. Próximo encontram-se bons restaurantes e cafés. A exclusividade deveria ser para casal, pois é bem pequeno e tem apenas casa de casal. Na minha avaliação não é possível para viagens acompanhadas de amigas. A limpeza também não está inclusa no preço da diária, somente após quatro dias é possível contar com o serviço gratuito. Para ter o apartamento limpo com maior frequência é necessário contratar o serviço por um preço adicional. Também não está incluído o café da manhã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

-

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Bra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels