Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good location but lacks in space and layout

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The apartment was in a great location, but lacked in space and layout. The bathroom was tiny and shower cabin very, very small. We had no good views in our apartment. Did not use the kitchen as many items, utensils were missing. There was no toileters provided either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Vriendelijk en netjes

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een ruim appartement in een rustig Madrileens huis. Op loopafstand van de 3 mooiste kunstmusea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in the center of Madrid

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Las letras is located right at the heart of the "tapas" district in Madrid (the Plaza de Santa Ana), and by the Plaza Mayor and the Puerta del Sol. Is a modern hotel in a popular area (Huertas and the Letras district). Rooms are well equipped for cooking basic meals. Bathroom a little bit small with the inconvenience of having an electronic toilet, but it is a minor issue. Very, very friendly staff. I will go back next time I am in Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd Gibsonfrom New York, NY

A great space in an exciting neighborhood

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our three day stay. The building is beautiful and the apartments are modern, spacious and well furnished. We definitely recommend the place to anyone who wants to be in the are of the major museums in Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by couple age moyenfrom aix en provence

bien place et propre

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
en plein centre de Madrid appartement très fonctionnel et madrilène . seul bémol le bruit dans la rue .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

no es hotel hay que llamar para que abran la puert

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lindo, solo pasamos una noche, buena ducha, cerca del museo del prado, en semi peatonal con bares nocturnos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mejorable

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Mejorable. Personal poco atento. Ruidos. Sin áreas para fumadores y sin llave del portal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

좋은 위치와 깔끔한 시설

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
일단 저렴한 가격에 좋은 위치, 비교적 깔끔한 시설 등이 만족스럽습니다 지하철 Anton martin 역에서 걸어서 1분이내의 거리이며, 도시 중심인 솔광장에서 도보로 10분이내의 좋은 위치입니다. 가격대비 깔끔한 시설에 직원분도 친절합니다. 골목길이라 소음이 조금 있습니다.