Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Sebastián

Buen lugar para estar con la familia.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: La amplitud de la habitación, la cercanía a bocas de metro, la comodidad de las camas y el trato con el personal.
Cons: Menaje de cocina, jabón y algún trapo (como en baño), entra frío por las ventanas (demasiado gasto de calefacción), modernización de instalaciones
Nos ha gustado la amplitud de la habitación y la cercanía de las estaciones de metro que nos ha permitido llegar fácilmente a los lugares que queríamos visitar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver WA

Close to activity I did in Madrid

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: I did not like the hotel
Cons: Everything
Location: II had outside activity so did not do other things nearby.
Room, really an old apartment needs major make over of carpet, furniture, wall paint, curtains and bathroom. Owners should be ashamed renting out rooms is such a terrible condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland OR

7th floor better than 5th floor

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Cons: Put someone in charge who knows hotel business and fix up everything.
Room not as ratty as week before but I would still recommend the hotel one street west of Eurobiulding. For instance, card key was not needed to enter room; door not locked. When I asked for different room, front desk said no other rooms available and gave me door key like days of old. This place has to be put on notice! It is not ven as good as one star rural hotels I have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Hotel muy agradable

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: todo
Cons: la cama y la cocina!!
Location: muy centrico tienes todo lo que busques cerca
Muy agradable y limpio con piscina y zona solarium muy bien comunicado,la comida de la cafeteria muy buena y el personal del hotel muy amables y simpaticos,la unica pega es que la cama de matrimonio no era muy comoda por lo demas todo muy bien,para repetir....
2 out of 5
by Dofrom Paris

Time Warp from the 60's

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Not a lot.
Cons: Needs to to closed and brought into the 21st century.
Location: Its not far from the Stadium. As one walks down the avenue, one gradually reaches the year 2014.
This is not actually a hotel, more old fashioned appartments. Needs total renovation. Floors all stained. Air conditioning doesnt work. Fridge doesnt work. Lamps broken. Old, broken furniture. Bed linen stained. No porterage. Wifi doesnt work. Reception not really interested. My son was there for 3 nights - tried to resolve certain problems but couldnt. When I arrived, I asked to visit other appartments - but the air conditioning is so old it doesnt work. We checked out early and went to the Holiday Inn - fantastic - what a difference!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bazfrom uk

15 minutes walk from Estadio Bernabeau

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: well situated for Estadio Bernabeau.
Cons: kettle or coffee maker in the room
Location: was not there long enough
Unfortunately I did not get to stay very long due to airport delays.I only spent around 7 hours in the hotel (5 of those asleep).The apartments are good,kitchen with fridge ,microwave,cooker and dishwasher.A sitting room,bedroom and bathroom,it also has a balcony(always welcome).The staff were friendly and helpful,I had a snack in the restaurant which was good with friendly service.Smoking rooms are available.The only downside was no kettle or coffee machine,and breakfast did not start until 7.30.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel Garciafrom Valencia

Necesita una renovación urgente

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habitación muy amplia, baño aceptable, pero el resto está para cambiar todo, wifi regular, camas blandiríamos, ....