Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bocholt

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Fußballstadion

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Nettes Personal am Empfang und sehr hilfsbereit!!!!
Cons: Renovierung der Zimmer
Location: Nähe zum Stadion
Nette und sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter am Empfang. Appartement war sehr groß und sauber,aber sehr alte Möbel und das Inventar . Frühstück war ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Sebastián

Buen lugar para estar con la familia.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: La amplitud de la habitación, la cercanía a bocas de metro, la comodidad de las camas y el trato con el personal.
Cons: Menaje de cocina, jabón y algún trapo (como en baño), entra frío por las ventanas (demasiado gasto de calefacción), modernización de instalaciones
Nos ha gustado la amplitud de la habitación y la cercanía de las estaciones de metro que nos ha permitido llegar fácilmente a los lugares que queríamos visitar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Azucenafrom Bilbao

Se puede ir

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel al que se puede ir, se esta comodo, sin lujos, en su día pudo ser un gran hotel, hoy en dia esta un poco viejo. La zona buena y la posibilidad de la cocina te da mucha libertad para ir en el plan que quieras.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver WA

Close to activity I did in Madrid

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: I did not like the hotel
Cons: Everything
Location: II had outside activity so did not do other things nearby.
Room, really an old apartment needs major make over of carpet, furniture, wall paint, curtains and bathroom. Owners should be ashamed renting out rooms is such a terrible condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland OR

7th floor better than 5th floor

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Cons: Put someone in charge who knows hotel business and fix up everything.
Room not as ratty as week before but I would still recommend the hotel one street west of Eurobiulding. For instance, card key was not needed to enter room; door not locked. When I asked for different room, front desk said no other rooms available and gave me door key like days of old. This place has to be put on notice! It is not ven as good as one star rural hotels I have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Hotel muy agradable

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: todo
Cons: la cama y la cocina!!
Location: muy centrico tienes todo lo que busques cerca
Muy agradable y limpio con piscina y zona solarium muy bien comunicado,la comida de la cafeteria muy buena y el personal del hotel muy amables y simpaticos,la unica pega es que la cama de matrimonio no era muy comoda por lo demas todo muy bien,para repetir....