Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LGL

Hotel sympathique, le métro est très proche.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
L'Hotel est très accueillant. Nous avons passés 3 nuits parfaites. La chambre est bien agencée. Le prix reste plus correcte. Etant venu à MADRID pour diverses raisons, nous avons appréciés la station de métro, le supermarché et autres commerces à proximité. Le quartier de l’hôtel est très calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaritafrom Gran Canaria

Muy buen hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bastante aconsejable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kotarofrom 日本

ビジネスには良い。

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
値段の割に快適だし、フロントも対応が良い。ただし、タオルは3日に1日しか替えてくれなかった。私が今回泊まった部屋は、キッチンはあるけど、冷蔵庫が無くて、代わりに洗濯機が付いていました。週末は、若者が騒いでうるさいときが多い。ネットのつながりは悪くは無かった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Victoria

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for our purpose. Clean, good location close to the bus terminal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquilo y con acceso cercano al metro

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Si no buscas una estancia de lujo y lo que quieres es pasar una noche en un barrio tranquilo a un precio razonable, este es tu hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Albertofrom Madrid

Un hotel que cumple su función

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A última hora tuve que elegir un hotel. Había muchos eventos en madrid y estaba todo lleno. elegimos este hotel pero la última habitación que quedaba era en la 6ª planta. Se oía el ascensor, mucho ruido de máquinas que no se cuál era. El hotel no estaba mal, aunque la experiencia fue mala por estos motivos. Confío en que el resto de habitaciones esté mucho mejor, así que es recomendable si buscáis buen precio junto al centro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not good for tourists

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location was far out of the center of Madrid in a quiet residential area. Nice accommodation but unless you're trying to get close to something in that specific area don't bother. We got a much better hostal for much cheaper closer to the city center for about €15 less a day with friendlier staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Casper Jørgensenfrom København

Super beliggenhed

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var rigtig godt, vi skal benytte det igen til Oktober.