Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Good location, near metro but away from busy road. Clean comfortable, quiet airconditioning! Beds comfortable, enjoyed our stay. Kitchen useful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oberösterreich

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Serviceteam ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Cons: Ausstattung des Zimmers war nicht ausreichend. Kochgeschirr war nicht vorhanden, lediglich Teller und Besteck. Kochen nur mit Mikrowelle.
Wir hatten ein Appartement für 4 Personen gebucht. Zimmer war groß aber schon abgewohnt. Große Terrasse aber ohne Sitzmöglichkeiten. Die Küche war sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Total vereister Kühlschrank und die einzige Kochmöglichkeit war die Mikrowelle, da kein Kochgeschirr vorhanden war. Das Hotel liegt sehr ruhig, nahe einer Metro- Station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henrikfrom Rønne

Pris og forhold ok

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Udmærket hotel til prisen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AGRADABLE

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: BUENA AREA
Cons: VARIAR EL DESAYUNO Y UN POCO MÁS DE CORTESÍA DE ALGUNOS DE LOS QUE ATIENDEN EN RECEPCIÓN
Location: NORMAL
FUE NORMAL MI ESTANCIA ALLÍ. MUY AMABLE CARMEN EN EL DESAYUNADOR. DEBEN VARIAR EL MENÚ. RELATIVAMENTE CERCA DE ALGUNAS COSAS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LGL

Hotel sympathique, le métro est très proche.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
L'Hotel est très accueillant. Nous avons passés 3 nuits parfaites. La chambre est bien agencée. Le prix reste plus correcte. Etant venu à MADRID pour diverses raisons, nous avons appréciés la station de métro, le supermarché et autres commerces à proximité. Le quartier de l’hôtel est très calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monicafrom Donostia

buen servicio

Posted Dec 23, 2014 
La estancia en general muy bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Manuelfrom Murcia

opinion

Posted Dec 15, 2014 
La calefacción escasa,lo demás bien para el precio.j.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabellefrom Amiens (France)

très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 30, 2014 
Chambre spacieuse et confortable, calme et très propre. Hôtel un peu excentré, mais on atteint le centre facilement et rapidement en métro. Un bémol, il fait un peu chaud dans la chambre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurentfrom Bordeaux (France)

Bien pour une nuit ou 2...

Posted Nov 10, 2014 
Nous avons passé 1 nuit dans cet appart-hôtel. Si l'endroit est raisonnablement confortable, il en reste pour le moins un peu négligé dans la propreté. Cela reste cependant un bon rapport qualité-prix. A noter côté positif, un parking souterrain indispensable car les places sont toutes payantes sur Madrid et un emplacement plutôt idéal dans le centre ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014