Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vani

Near Bolivian Consulate

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Was near Metro Prosperidad and was easy to connect to other metros, near a super market and in a relatively quiet neighborhood. At night the street was dark but nothing happened. Highly recommended, but some other guests made much noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by norman from Alicante, Spain

good value for money

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Pros: Neat & clean & very quite
Cons: nothing really all pretty good
Location: 50 metres away was a good main street with shopping restaraunts & bars, and all within easy breach of main downtown Madrid, taxi's reasonable
This hotel was to be honest a suprise after reading some reviews about it i had my resevations. The staff were very helpful & polite the whole complex of the hotel was very clean, especialy the room, which had free wi fi, heating tv , plenty space , bathroom very clean included hairdryer etc.Breakfast though continetal was good, eat & drink as much as you like very reasonable price. Overall well worth the money will stay there again if i visit madrid again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis from California, USA

Nice hotel close to metro

Posted Dec 29, 2012
Very close to metro and markets. Area was ok. Very friendly staff. Room had a kitchen, only problem was that you had to leave a 20€ deposit for kitchen pans and dish soap but it did not come with knifes or the necessary to cook a nice dinner (we celebrates christmas there). I requested extra plates plates and staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katie

Worth no more than one night

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
A nice big room that had obviously been updated recently (with the exception of the bathroom). The other reviewers were right - the walls are thin and you can hear everything. The worse part, however, was the lousy neighborhood the hotel was located in. Not dangerous or seedy, but certainly not in an area for tourists. It's an awkward walk with luggage, then a long metro ride into the city. We only stayed here one night as we were passing through, and it was fine. I definitely wouldn't recommend a long term stay, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JF

Near avenidas de america metro/bus station

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Service was good. Price was good for Madrid. 20 minutes from downtown with metro. Beds were ok. There was no pots and pans for the kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Way too much noise!

Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
The walls in this place are paper thin. Moving a chair or suitcase is like rolling thunder. If you stay ask for no one on either side.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff are friendly, hotel in need of major work.

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Generally we were disappointed by the hotel, the staff were friendly and helpful, but the upkeep of the hotel was disappointing to say the least. I would not recommend this hotel to others.