Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near the Bernabéu stadium and shops

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: price and size of rooms
Apartments converted into hotel rooms, still have a living room separate from the bed and bathroom, with a small kitchenette station, includes kitchen utensils. The staff is friendly and helpful for any needs. Within walking distance of the Bernabéu stadium, and located in a blue-collar neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, large suite

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay for a couple of night was excellent. Large rooms/suite with comfortable bed, and the internet was fairly quick. The location is nice that it is on the outskirts of Madrid, but close to a Metro stop that takes you directly to the city centre. The parking garage below is as tight as any I have ever been in, but it was secure. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from UK

Very good

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, friendly receptionist, good wi fi , clean comfortable rooms. A little noisy , but it is in the city centre. I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ana from Boston

A very nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: A good location, close to the metro station line 1 that takes you to the city center in a few minutes. A very good shopping area.
Cons: Larger television.
Location: A great shopping area. Many shoe stores around, supermarkets, boutiques and cafes.
It offers a kitchenette, a living area and a bedroom. It is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was realy very nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2014
It was great , from all the sides, it near from the metro station ( titian ) It is near from the services Near from bernabue stadium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abhi from New Delhi

Very nice aparthotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Location. Helpful staff.
Cons: NA
Location: Tetuan metro station is 2 mins walk away. There is nice market outside hotel.
Nice place to stay. We stayed here with 2 kids. Very helpful staff. The place is just 2 mins walk from metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shanna from Seoul, Korea

Hotel is in the true heart of Madrid.

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: The location and the size of the room made our stay very relaxing.
Location: The Real Madrid Stadium is within walking distance, even if you are not a soccer fan, the tour and museum there are great!
The apartment was very spacious, had great cooking facilities and was an easy walk to the Metro. The staff was fantastic, all spoke English and were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob from Ireland

Good Hotel on a budget.

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was fine. I thought that the kitchenette facilities were okay, but would be helpful to include some supplies to clean the dishes and pots. Our plates were still greasy from the previous visitor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gemma from Leicester

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here before and found the hotel great value for money. The staff are really friendly and always willing to help a confused tourist! The rooms are a great size and the side street on which the hotel is situated is quiet but still close to shops and a bakery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jessica from los angeles, CA

Great hotel for family

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Room and Staff
Cons: Location
Location: 20 mins by subway from the city
I have no complaints of this hotel, other than the fact is it in fact a bit far from the city! It is about 20 mins through subway to city center, which isn't a big deal for me for the added comfort of the room. It has a stove and it is very spacious. Also has free wifi in the rooms, which was very helpful for us. A market is very close by so you can buy everything to cook! However, there is a lack of restaurants or young night life nearby. It is more in the suburbs. The staff is very nice and helpful! They helped with recommendations, translations, etc.