Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Itapuanfrom Rio de Janeiro

Estadadia muito agradavél

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exelente localizaçao, bairro muito bom, apartamento muito bom. A recepcionista Carmem foi muitissimo atenciosa e fez com que o nosso primeiro contato com um hotel neste país fosse ótima. Todas as nossas demandas foram atentidadas prontamente pela Carmem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen, Scotland

Good quiet location

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Spaceous apartment in quiet street, 5 mins walk to Metro, supermarket and shops. Upmarket area of Madrid. Staff very helpful. 10-15 mins walk to hop on / hop off tour bus. Room cleaned daily and restocked with breakfast for the following day. Dishwasher available. Clean and everything working. Excellent stay. Would recommend and use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Big apartment, clean. Nice

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very clean. Better than we expected. Good size. Nice breakfast. We will come back for sure. Nice staff. Very attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia.

Great place.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Facilities, size of apartment, location, great staff, value for money.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It's also a great location. A 10 minute stroll to the Retiro Parque and a nice neighbourhood close to a metro station. I can't speak highly enough
A fantastic apartment option for families and groups in Madrid. I stayed here with my wife and daughter in July 2014, and everything was excellent. I couldn't believe how large the apartment was. It had everything as advertised - kitchen, fridge, washing washing/dryer, good air conditioning, great facilities. The reception staff were excellent - helpful, cheerful, good to talk to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Zentral, in 30min Fußweg am Stadion Bernabeau.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Ne halbe Stunde Fußweg zum Stadion, waren nur 2 Tage dort, dafür hervorragend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob & Maytefrom NYC

No complaints, excellent.

Posted Jan 9, 2014
We found the location, accommodations and staff to be perfect. I highly recommend this hotel/apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jsbmdfrom weston. ct

Visiting our daughter studying abroad

Posted Oct 30, 2013
My wife, daughter and I came to visit my youngest daughter who is studying abroad in Madrid. The apartment-hotel was the perfect choice for us. Plenty of room, comfortable, clean and very convienent to everything. Beautiful safe area and would gladly go back again. Highly recommend for family's or businessmen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 9, 2013
I had a wonderful experience room was very clean, location is excellent and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice experience.

Posted Oct 6, 2012
Excellent location. Very nice apartment with everything you need for an extended stay. Nice staff.