Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza

Un Hostal bien situado pero con poca Potencia

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: Contartar una mayor potencia para qeu no hayan cortes de electricidad.
El hostal esta muy bien situado y la atencion del personal es muy buena, la limpieza tambien esta muy bien, solo señalar que en el cuarto piso la potencia contratada de electricidad es inferior al consumo de los equipos, por tanto tuvimos que pasarnos la noche encendiendo a cada momento el braker central de la electricidad que se disparaba cada media hora porque sin aire acondicionado en invierno es imposible dormir.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Nada que ver con lo que anuncian.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Solo el personal. La chica de recpción esta obligada a acompañarte a la habitación porque como dije estan alejadas de recepción.
Cons: NS/NC
Location: NSNC
Hasta que no estas en recepción para la entrega de llaves no sabes donde te alojas exactamente, puesto que tienen apartamentos repartidos. Unos en calle Arenal, otros pasando la Puerta del Sol... Te especifica claramente que las habitaciones cuentan con wi-fi. Pues bien la mía al menos no lo tenía. Lo mejor que tenia la habitación era el aire acondicionado, y sobre la una de la mañana nos quedamos sin el. Resulta que como todas las habitaciones de ese mismo piso poniamos el aire acondicionado a la vez, saltaban los plomos. En fin muy caro para el servicio que da. Posiblemente el peor hotel en el que me he alojado, al menos en España.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Small but clean close to the main shops.

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel was close to the Puerto del sol. to all the shops in the Main Street it was nice overall but no elevator for the luggage. This hostal have several rooms.But the room that I was staying in the shower was too small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Central location but no hot water

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: provide hot water
Location: very central location
Check-in smooth but wasn't possible to check in even 10 minutes before the 14h check-in time. Central location and easy to fine. Internet not stable and no hot water during entire 2 night stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Asíer from Vitoria

Hostel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un engaño.Baño compartido para seis personas . La recepción del hotel muy lejos de donde están las habitaciones.Para aparcar casi imposible.Un desastre.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Vivere 3 giorni in una topaia

Posted Apr 27, 2015
L'appartamento che mi è stato assegnato è fuori da qualsiasi regola di vivibilità. La distanza che separa il cuscino del letto dal soffitto della mansarda non supera i 30 cm. (Forse situazioni simili sono accettabvili in altrio continenti, di certo non in Europa). Dal bagno e dalla cucina fuoriesce odore di fogna. Vanno tenuti rigorosamenti chiuse le porte per non rimanere intossicati. E' posto al 5° piano senza ascensore, ma nella Vs. recensione non vi è traccia di ciò. Da quarto mondo
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Youssef from Chicago

Keep searching

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
I had two children (one who is not walking yet at 14 months) and they placed me on the fourth floor! I asked to be moved and was treated very poorly by staff. All staff working looked all up 16 years old and had no understanding of customer service. The best part of the visit was the location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory from SLC

Bad apartment in good location.

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment is in a great location but it also faces the street and is extremely noisy at night. The checkin was not at the location of the apartment and required us to tote our bags down the street to another office to checkin before dragging them back to the apartment. Upon waking up the next morning my wife and I found several small bugs in and around the bed. Not sure what kind but they were small and red. We would not recomend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Above expectation.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Cozy
Cons: WIFI connection.
Location: Close to CASA LABRA. There are delicious tapas made by fish.
Just 5 minutes walk from SOL metro. Good location. Comfort enough as an apartment, not a hotel. No room make up. No sofa or bench. Kitchen facilities have been provided, but I did not cook. Poor WIFI connection. Overall, still recommend as budget accommodation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mal

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Pagamos unas conficiones que no se nos ofrecieron.La calefaccion sin funcionar .Muy mal para el precio que pagamos !