Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Hotel Cheaper but no Comfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing, the only thing that I liked is a Mallorca Cefeterie close where you can take breakfast, lunch or dinner very good.
Cons: Change furnitures, beds, and put utensils in all kitchenettes.
Location: Is relatively close to the Arturia Soria Street, but nothing interesting close to this hotel.
I was for five days, The beds are completely uncomfortable, the smell of food and fume of cigarette in all rooms is no so good. The room has a kitchener without utensils and if you want these you have to request for them. I paid parking only one day because the parking is old and there are a lot of columns to obstruct the parking, You can find free parking on the street around the Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Im Großen und ganzen OK.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Teppiche im Raum waren sehr verschmutzt.
Location: das Hotel liegt sehr nahe am Flughafen und auch ziemlich zentral. wir waren für ein Fußballspiel und das Stadion war auch nah.
für 1 bis 2 Nächte in Ordnung bei längerem Aufenthalt würde ich ein anderes Hotel empfehlen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Shower was nice
Cons: see above . Bedding and mattresses need to be replaced. Housekeeping needs to clean halls as well as rooms. Staff seemed short-handed, distressed
Location: SCARY location. bad neighborhood. Not near anything of interest or beauty. Ghetto surroundings with homeless people sleeping in park.
Bad neighborhood, difficult to find, not close to anything. Different menu if your hotel package does not come with meals. Not clean. Check=in desk more interested in talking to friends/other employees than helping clients. Beds are like a box spring, not a regular mattress. Halls have cobwebs and dust. Coming back to room our door was locked and would not open. You must pay up front. They did not take full three days payment at one time and we had to pay each day. Shower was nice. Glassware in room was dirty and had fingerprints on them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Zimmer und die Lage sind ganz okay.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Zimmer und der Preis
Cons: Frühstück könnte etwas mehr Qualität vertragen
Das Zimmer vor allem ist sehr komfortable. Bad und das WC waren sauber, das Personal sehr nett. Einziges Manko war das Frühstücksbuffet. Für ein 4 Sterne Hotel etwas zu bedürftig. Meiner Meinung nach zu wenig "gesundes". Würde das Hotel aber trotzdem weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergiofrom Burgos

La habitación más amplia en la que he estado

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Precio inmejorable, habitación muy muy amplia y todo limpio. Volvere sin dudarlo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena relación calidad y precio

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Estuvimos dos noches. Fue agradable. La única pega es que no esta bien insonorizado. La calefacción,mal limpieza y las habitaciones estaban bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Review of 1 night

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice apartment-hotel with small kitchen in the rooms. My room was quite old but everything in place, as shown in the website photos. Good area of Madrid. Reception staff well friendly
5 out of 5
by Almitra Manusamafrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Location: Just right
Facilities: just what I need; Value: Bargain; Service: Professional, Courteous;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zhenfrom china

Nice accommodation

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is in very good condition, but the hotel is a little far away from the city centre. But it definitely is worth of its price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jollytonfrom London

nice

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night. Not too far from the metro and the rooms are big enough and clean. :) Enjoyed Oh and free wifi