Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airport hotel with reliable free shuttle

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: very stylish. close to gas/car rental return. rates seemed very reasonable.
Cons: it'd be nice not to have to pay to park
Location: we got in late and just sleep but looks like nice neighborhood
Great place to stay before a flight. Staff very nice. Hotel is beautiful. Our only negative comment is it seemed you could hear other rooms. You can buy coffee at the lobby bar in the morning if you don't wish to buy the full breakfast. Listen to the front desk...go early to the airport for International flights--it seemed that especially Terminal 4 took forever to get to your plane!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Hotel cerca del Aeropuerto...Bueno

Posted May 24, 2015
Es perfecto para estar cerca del aeropuerto y nada mas. Esta muy lejos del centro y zona turistica, pero cumple perfecto su funcion de hotel de aeropuerto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Good location close to airport.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: It was close to the airport and Metro station
Location: convenient and close to the shopping mall. The mall has everything you could possibly want to buy.
Hotel is located close to the airport and has great shuttle services to and from the airport. My room was quiet and very tidy. Reception staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great experience !!

Posted May 21, 2015
If there is more than 5/5 rating, i would give Axor that. Everything was good. The location is just couple minutes from the airport and also easy access to the city centre. There is the shuttle bus that takes you from the airport to the hotel and back every 30 minutes. Rooms were amazing. Spacious , clean, renovated, etc. Wifi great and free. The staff was good, helpful, explaining everything. Only one incident with one of the desk workers. We asked to reserve a spot on the shuttle to the airport at 3:30, and we came down at 3:30, but was gone 2 or 3 minutes early and she was blaming us that we didn't come earlier than 3:30, that was not an issue knowing that the next would come in half an hour, but after 20minutes she came to say that the next bus is next coming and we have to wait an hour. That was not good at all, making it very sharp to arrive the airport in time for the flight. BUT then she made some calls with the driver and she started to be nice again and made us feel more comfortable that we will not miss the flight and the driver will go directly to our terminal and will go as fast as he can. Overall great place to stay at. Recommended 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom norway

Close to Airport and good standard

Posted May 19, 2015
The shutlebuss bus is on time, located close to the Airport and the stuff is very friendly and nice. The room is good and very clean and good. I travel 250 days per year and think this is the best Hotel close to airports i have seen in a very, very long time. Just sit back, book and enjoy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P. Vancouver, Canada

Great hotel close to Madrid airport

Posted May 17, 2015
A great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very spacious. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom avignon

Étape parfaite entre deux avions

Posted May 16, 2015
Hotel très confortable à proximite de l'aéroport . Chambre spacieuse avec coin salon. Propreté et équipement impeccables. A 15 min du centre de Madrid si l'on veut y passer la soirée et à 15 min de l'aéroport pour le lendemain. Navette gratuite pour l'aéroport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CR

Good hotel, close to the Airport

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The location is great, a short 10 min ride to the airport.
Stayed there one night to catch an early flight the next morning. Very modern, clean, and has a good restaurant. It has a shuttle to/from the airport every half hour which is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

Posted May 6, 2015
Superbe hôtel près de l'aéroport avec menu simple mais excellent au restaurant. Le seul hic de notre court séjour est que nous avions réservé la navette pour 7h, mais que la réservation a été inscrite pour 8 h. Le chauffeur n'a pu nous prendre car son quota était atteint et nous avons pris un taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom costa rica

Comfortable modern hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Very nice hotel, close to the airport with shuttle facilities. Rooms are comfortable and modern decorated. Food is great. Check-in and out easy with friendly and helpful staff. Recommended.