Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Great hotel especially for price. Clean and modern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice clean motel close to the airport

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Very easy booking & stay. Rooms were clean & lots of room - super sized shower which was great after a very long flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA.

Great hotel with airport service.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, airport shuttle service.
Cons: The staff could smile a bit more :)
Location: Don't know. For us it provided easy access to the airport.
We only stayed here one night before flying home the next day. We arrived at the hotel by airport shuttle with a bunch of other people, so check-in took a while and the staff were busy (they weren't rude, but they weren't in the mood to smile, either). Our room was great - very modern, clean, and comfortable. Picking up the airport shuttle the next morning was easy and punctual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel near Airport

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Liked the shower, room design too, Mall near with many restaurants which were open late. Also breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Netherlands

Excellent hotel, very clean and quiet.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Is very close to Madrid Airport.
Cons: The opening of the restaurant was only until 12 o┬┤clock in the midnight and I arrive at 11:00 pm. Fortunately I find in the bar something to eat.
Location: There are some stores and shops but they are closed in the night.
I have a good experience in the hotel, the transport to the airport was good and timely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Easy comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: There was a really nice restaurant connected to the hotel. I had a delightful meal and didn't have to go anywhere.
Location: I didn't leave the facility since I was only there for one night.
I needed to stay one night in Madrid for a lay-over flying in from Mallorca and leaving the next day for the U.S. It was a perfect Hotel for this. They have a free shuttle that picks up at Barajas Airport every 30 minutes and took me back the next day. The room was very clean and modern with great WiFi and air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Good option, close to the airport

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Stayed at this hotel 1 night only as I was catching an early flight the following morning. Good price and service, the hotel is in very good conditions and the rooms are clean. I reserved my shuttle to the airport (leaves every 30min), it all worked as per schedule. I would go back and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

perpect hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Compare to Price, 6 star hotel very clean, also ther are notebook service in my room. wifi very fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very nice hotel - nice modern theme, many lounges

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: great service and free airport shuttle
Location: Shopping centre within a 5 minute walk
Very sleek and modern theme, yet very inviting. A Wii lounge for the kids, computer room if required and great food and bar facilities. Great Family rooms if required
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Dont book! Unless you want an extra bus ride

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The room they finally offered me is pretty ok to be honest
Cons: Yes, they need Integrity and better customer service at the counter. Someone that dont lie!
Location: Nothing to do, it is an area that all you could find is hotel.
Booked the hotel in advance through Expedia. Already paid and it is guarantee for late arrival. Arrived there at around mid-night (the shuttle bus from airport to the hotel was a pretty long wait) and ready for a quick sleep. The hotel staff checked my details for a while, then told me "something happened in the airport", so there is no room left for me, and ask me to take another shuttle bus to another hotel. I then told her that my room is already booked, and under no circumstance the hotel could refuse to give me a room. The staff said she fully understood what I mean, but there is simply no room left, and the closest available hotel need to take another bus ride. I asked for manager, but he will only be there the next morning. I then ask if I could get any compensation for that, and she said the hotel she is referring me to has more stars, which is something I don't care at all given that I only need a bed to sleep for couple of hours before heading to central Madrid. At the end, I took out my pen and paper to drop down her name, and said I will make a complain. She THEN told me there is actually one room available in the hotel nearby, and I don't need a bus ride for that. It was bad enough that they took my room, it is even worse she lied to me throughout the whole conversation. Would I book this hotel again? Definitely not!