Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A CINCO MIN DEL CENTRO

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Cons: el parking podría ser gratuito
Location: abundantes restaruarantes en la calle ibiza y menorca que esta a tres calles de allí
Todo muy bien, limpieza, atención, instalaciones, zona de recepción muy elaborada...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

cuidar detalles

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Cons: dar formación de servicio al cliente
bueno, llame a tiempo para pedir me cambiaran la fecha de estancia, algo que ya había yo hecho en otras ocasiones, pero una chica me dijo que tendría que arreglarlo con expedia, insistí pero siempre fue la misma respuesta, al final me hicieron el cargo, hay poca flexibilidad, es temporada baja, no le costaba nada al hotel hacer el cambio, claro que no lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belgie

Goed gelegen hotel voor citytrip

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Op loopafstand van retiropark . Hotelkamer was vrij basic maar modern ingericht en steeds superproper. Het mineraalwater werd dagelijks ververst. Ook zeer rustig gelegen. Geen straatlawaai. Metro ligt op 100 meter met eenvoudige aansluiting naar luchthaven en rest van de stad. Enige puntjes die we graag anders zagen: 1 schuifdeur in kleerkast waardoor steeds een gedeelte van je bezittingen zichtbaar ligt. Geen waterkoker. Geen toiletborstel. Vloer kamer is combinatie van tegel en laminaat. Dit geeft nogal wat overlast als de buren met schoeisel over een weer lopen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Staff. Very friendly. And warm. Never tired of you
Cons: Hotel shuttle. From and to airportnot
Location: Close to the train station. Reasonable. Eating places. But. Madrid. And. Barcelona. Highly dangerous. For turists
Hotel shuttle recommended. A hot water kettle. Or. Microvehoven. Cculd be an added comfort. For people like me. Who stayed. For a week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boxmeer

Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Prima 4* hotel, zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Ligging op 3 min. lopen van metro Sainz de Baranda, zeer snel midden in de stad! Dicht bij het mooie Retiro park. Geen gebruik gemaakt van het ontbijt gezien veel ontbijt mogelijkheden in de stad! Hotel aan te bevelen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide Australia

Large hotel, two modules.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, bright, modern rooms. Good food, great staff.
Cons: Very little.
Location: Close to major metro transport, local shops and entertainment. Take the bus to Gran Retiro park or downtown to Plaza del Sol.
Stayed here as both an individual and as part of a tour group. The service we received did not vary and was excellent throughout. Breakfasts were excellent, room cleanliness great. The in house bar/cafe was a good place to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell. Bra standard. Rolig strøk.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet fremstår som et hotell med passe høy standard. Rene og romslige rom, med alt av det du måtte trenge. Velfungerende aircondition. Betjeningen i resepsjonen snakket godt engelsk, og det er bra! Ellers lite engelsktalende i Spania. Hotellet ligger nærme både t-bane og busstopp, så det er ikke noe problem å ta seg inn til sentrumskjernen i Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Schönes Stadthotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Location: Die Lage etwas außerhalb des innerstädtischen Gewühls.Mit der Metro in wenigen Minuten an jeder Sehenswürdigkeit. Genügend Restaurants in der Nähe.
Das Hotel ist für einen Städtetrip sehr gut geeignet. Bus und Metro in der Nähe. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Buffet-Frühstück gut, habe aber meistens im Coffee-Shop des Hotels gefrühstückt. Typisch Spanisch, d.h. ein Kaffee nach Wahl, ein frischer Orangensaft, ein Croissant sowie je ein kleines Päckchen Butter und Marmelade bereits für EURO 4,00. Man kann aber natürlich dort auch etwas üppiger frühstücken zu fairen Preisen. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, die Betten in Ordnung, man kann ein Kopfkissen nach Wahl (Federn, Latex, etc.) bekommen. Das Badezimmer ist groß mit genügend Ablagefläche. Die Duschkabine ist sehr geräumig. Alles in allem ist das Hotel sehr zu empfehlen. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist optimal.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide

Large hotel set over three adjoining locations.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly and efficient reception and porter staff.
Cons: Number and location of food / drink facilities. Availability of tourist information for foreign tourists.
Location: Close to bus and metro rail, restaurants and bars within walking distance, also a number of pharmacies, however shopping was limited without a bus rid
We arrived here after a long and tiring series of flights. Reception was efficient and pleasant, with English speaking staff. Our room was clean but small, no arm chairs. Bar and snack facilities were a good walk from our hotel module. A la Carte breakfast was excellent but the tour breakfast was not well organised. If staying here ensure that you stay in the Europe module where the bar and restaurant are located. Rates were good for a hotel of this class, well located and close to transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com