Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie from Milton Keynes

Great hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, everything was clean, tidy and of a high standard. Reception were a great help in terms of directions and things to do with getting in to town. About a 5-10 minute walk from a metro stop which takes you straight in to the centre so it's easy to get in and out of the centre without much hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christoph from Murg

Entspannter Aufenthalt

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Wenn man nach einer asiatischen Reisegruppe frühstückt, kann das Buffet ein paar Mängel aufweisen. Sonst aber alles ok uns sehr zuvorkommende Leute an der Rezeption
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Oxford

A little out from the city centre, but nice, clean

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Just a 1 night stop while doing a repair at a local company. I chose this hotel on ts location, and my experience of a holiday on Teneriffe where I stayed at the Barceló at Santa Cruz. Friendly, competent staff. Good honest food and prices. I taxied in from the Airport, so have no view on the parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, restaurant poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

TRANQUILO

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
todo bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

un buen fin de semana

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: todo ,la avitacion y el buen trato de sus empleados
Cons: creo que los precios del desayuno
Location: excelentes
la esperiencia ha sido muy buena . si bien es berdad , que el desayuno me a parecido excesibamente caro dos personas 28 euros
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julio Cesar from Mar del Plata, Argentina

Es BARCELO, eso lo dice todo.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ya había estado en el Barcelo de Guatemala City que es incomparable. Este de Madrid está muy bien aunque un escalón menos. La gente muy amable y el servicio muy bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels