Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good hotel...great central location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable and provided all we needed for an enjoyable stay.
Cons: An armchair in addition to the table chair in bedroom would have prevented so much sitting on our bed!
Location: See item above
Even though hotel is near a busy road we heard no traffic noise in hotel. So central it is within easy walking distance of some principal tourist sites such as the Palacio Real and Plaza Major, lovely parks and a short city bus ride to superb museums and galleries. The hotel staff were welcoming,friendly and helpful throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lebanon zgharta

very amazing staff!!!wonderful and very pleasant!!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: internet connection is a bit slow
Location: in z center of gran via!!couldnt be better.
great great staff!!the breakfast very good.the location excellent.room 138 is excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Varese Italia

buon hotel ,posizione centralissima ma tranquillo

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: La posizione centrale
Cons: Andrebbe un po' rimodernato.
Location: Posizio0ne centralissima ottima.In zona c'e' tutto siamo in centro.
L'hotel e' un po' vecchio ma confortevole e silenzioso perche' in seconda fila sulla centrale e rumorosa gran via.Comunque camere ampie e silenziose. Il personale e' molto disponibile a risolverci i problemi. un particolare ringraziamento a Carla Ferrer Oller, che ci ha aiutato con grande cortesia . Il ristorante e' di ottimo livello, cucina raffinata a prezzi contenuti. Da provare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel was nice and priced reasonably. Parking garage for $30/night. Would not change light bulb outside normal business hours. Loaned us an umbrella for a day of sight seeing. Staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bielefeld

Mittleres Hotel in belebter Nebenstraße.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Das Personal ist freundlich.
Cons: Die hohen Nebengeräusche abstellen. (Dämmung)
Location: In der Nähe der Gran Via.
Das Hotel ist sehr laut. Die geringsten Geräusche im Nachbarzimmer sind zu hören. Ein ruhiger Schlaf ist somit unmöglich. Die Außengräusche sind ebenfalls sehr hoch. (u.a. wird der Müll mitten in der Nacht abgefahren, Glascontainer ausgeleert usw.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Western Hotel Mayorazgo is good 3 plus hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
our stay in the Best Western Hotel Mayorazgo was fabulous, location of the hotel is plus point, I like the breakfast very much. Overall our stay in Best Western Hotel Mayorazgo was praiseworthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IRENEfrom Barcelona

NECESITA REFORMAS YA!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotel necesita reformas inmediatas para llegar a la categoria que dice tener. Le salva su ubicación. El personal muy atento.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Luisfrom Zaragoza

Desilusión de una sola noche( menos mal)

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Al entrar nos impresiono, pero al llegar a la habitación nos desilusiono, se oían las habitaciones contiguas como sí estuviesen en la nuestra, casi ni se veía en la habita ion, vamos para ser un hotel de esa categoría no lo demuestra, podemos entender que sea algo antiguo pero por lo menos pon bombillas más potentes que bastante se paga por la habitación, también me sorprendió ver que había un enorme televisor, mi sorpresa es que no lo pudimos ver, supongo que habría que pagarlo aparté, también nos dieron el código de lo wifi, el cual no sirvió de nada porque tampoco pudimos conectaron, el parking para que hablar, 30 € por noche, podían poner algo más de luz y una mánica de pintura que parecía que entrabas en la cueva del caco
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels