Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G.B.

Muy bien comunicado. Hotel acojedor.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Excelente ubicacion con medios de transporte: metro y bus. A dos pasos de paseo castellana. A tres minutos en coche de M-30. Hotel acojedor, pequeño pero comodo y confortable. Atencion del personal excelente. Totalmente recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juan Fernandofrom Bonares (HUELVA)

Repetiremos

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena relación calidad precio, personal amable y buen ambiente en general habitación limpia algo pequeña pero bastante bien, muy cerca del Bernabeu y torres kio , zona con pocos bares o zonas de diversión por la noche, posiblemente volvamos si sigue con esos precios
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

In a convenient location with easy access to main

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Stayed while visiting the Bernabeau for a CL match , enjoyed the hospitality of local bars and cuisine , metro line is nearby .Staff at the hotel are helpful , not many English speaking about , but it makes you make an effort to tempt basic Spanish as the people are warm and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom somewhere

fit my purpose

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I use hotels to sleep and shower. I have nothing bad to say about Caballero Errante. Clean, safe and quiet. It was perfect for my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hectorfrom Mexico

Practico

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solo no funciono el wifi
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver bc

Average hotel close to plaza castilla

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Nothing to write home about. Nice enough staff. Good access to plaza castilla. About a 5 min. Walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Simple, but comfortable and good value

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I use this hotel regularly. It is simple but a good option, The hotel find solutions to any problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ibanfrom Bilbao

Un buen lugar

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está bien situado, junto a supermercados y lugares de interés. Cerca de Plaza Castilla. Necesitábamos mucha movilidad y nos vino muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kopiloff Sisko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by andreafrom cantabria

buen precio

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien, lo único el desayuno que para ser buffet era flojillo