Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark F-104 from Kyiv

Good hotel with easy access to airport.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Staff, design and room.
Cons: Lobby bar & restaurant.
Location: Some reasonable restaurant close by. About 15 Euro taxi ride to centre.
We enjoyed our stay, it was easy to get to from the airport. Enjoyed the modern design. The staff were very helpful.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
Dear Mark, thanks for your nice review and for staying at Confortel Atrium. We hope to see you back in the future. Guillermo Mesas, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steven from london

3 night stay in march

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Hotel can't be faulted and there are 2 restraunts close by a Chinese and Italian both lovely , hotel is in business district so not much to do
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are situated in a business area but you can easily reach the city center by metro or bus. We hope to you soon again at Confortel Atrium. Guillermo Mesas, Confortel Atrium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Finlay from Australia

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Flashy foyer, poor maintenance of rooms. AC noisy, shower broken and toilet seat loose. All reported
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohit from London

Hotels

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rafael from New York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pablo torres from luxembourg

best for business close to the airport

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice hotel in general, modern looking and furnished, i had a leaking (not a lot) and noisy AC unit, other problems found in the room (cable television and shower) were reported and fixed quickly. in between the airport and the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Javier from USA

Awesome as always

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simply great.. The price, the neighborhood, the staff, the room and amenities.. Not to mention the convenience.. 10 min drive to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com