Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom valladolid

BUENA HABITACIÓN

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Location: La ubicación es lo peor, el estación de metro más cercana está algo alejada. En la zona de alrededor no hay prácticamente actividad comercial ni ocio
Sólo íbamos para pasar una noche y la habitación estaba muy bien. La zona es muy tranquila.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean with a friendly and helpful staff and was an excellent value! The restaurant was nice as well.
Cons: Internet speed was a disappointment. No Skype or VoIP was possible. The shower half door meant water got into the beautiful mahogany flooring.
Location: With the metro stations being close, all of Madrid was easily accessible. Enjoy tapas near Plaza del Sol or Real Madrid soccer.
PioXII was close to the PioXII and Pastrana Metro stations making pretty much everything in Madrid easily accessible. The staff were friendly and helpful. Internet was too slow for anything but text. Lobby and rooms were nice and clean. The shower had a half door which meant water could get all over if not being careful. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

5 day break visiting my brother

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very poor welcome,room reservation incorrect, given absolutely no info on hotel facilities, or help on arrival, rooms cold, room fridge & door broken bathroom door broken, room safe not working(was rectified), cot in room which I had to move out to corridor, no robes or slippers as advertised on Expedia hotel ad - hotel functional but not comfortable - not a good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Hotel essenziale ma confortevole ben collegato

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: La pulizia
Cons: Ha i "difetti" dei grandi hotel non vi è la cura del rapporto "ad personam" ma ben compensato dalla funzionalità, dalla pulizia e dalla ubicazione
Location: E' una zona relativamente periferica e pertanto priva di attrazioni particolari, ma come detto già ottimamente collegata con il centro di Madrid
anche se breve il soggiorna è stato piacevole e ottimizzato al massimo grazie anche alla funzionalità sia dell'hotel che della città
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Zona muy centrica Tamaño de la cama Convienente coger el parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Komfortables Hotel in ruhiger Gegend

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals, die Sauberkeit, das Frühstücksbüffet, die angenehme Atmosphäre. Sehr geeignet für Menschen mit Behinderungen.
Wir waren länger als 3 Wochen über die Weihnachtstage in diesem Hotel und waren angenehm überrascht vom Service, der Sauberkeit, der Freundlichkeit und dem hervorragenden Frühstücksbüffet. Die Metro ist 10 Min. vom Hotel entfernt und der Bahnhof Chamartin in ca. 15-20 Min. zu Fuß zu erreichen. Von dort kann man preiswert mit dem Zug die Umgebung von Madrid erkunden. Vor der Tür hat man eine Bushaltestelle, von dort fährt man direkt ins Zentrum der Stadt. Das Hotel ist ruhig, der Straßenlärm stört überhaupt nicht. Das Essen ist preiswert und gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grenaa

Dejligt hotel på roligt sted

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Det var super godt! Da personalerne var god til at hjælpe og rengøringen på værelserne var super godt. Morgenmadsbuffet var helt vildt godt og lækkert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Breda

Prettig hotel, goed bereikbaar met OV

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: De inrichting van de Lobby. Vriendelijk personeel achter de balie. Heel goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer. Ook vanaf het vliegveld goed te bereiken
Cons: Minder harde matrassen. Handels op alle ramen, zodat deze open kunnen. Een fitnessgelegenheid in het hotel zou fijn zijn.
Location: Met OV een klein half uur vanaf het centrum. Nabije activiteiten: geen. Wel leuke restaurantjes en tapasbarretjes op loopafstand.
Prettig, rustig gelegen hotel in buitenwijk van Madrid. Geen geluidsoverlast, daarom prima kunnen slapen ondanks de harde matrassen. Het centrum van Madrid was eenvoudig te bereiken met een bus die voor het hotel stopte. Ook de metro op loopafstand. Lobby is gezellig ingericht. Je kunt daar heerlijk een boek lezen of gebruik maken van een computer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

無奈

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
先前說近火車站才訂,誰不知要行二十分鐘才到,還要拖着沉重行履。酒店附近完全沒有食店。雖說酒店便宜但晚上在無可選擇的酒店內吃飯的消費,足可另我住上更優質和方便的酒店。早餐豐富但不能彌補我家的不方便。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ESCAPADA RAPIDA

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Zona tranquila y accesible.
Cons: Nada reseñable.
Location: Su ubicación algo lejana del centro, pero hay metro a 5 minutos. Las inmediaciones es zona residencial, por lo que hay pocas cafeterías o restaurantes
Habitación amplia y acogedora, calefacción a una temperatura agradable.