Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple et fonctionnel, plutôt bien situé

Posted May 19, 2015
L'hôtel est bien situé, très proche du métro, dans un quartier agréable. Contrairement à ce que j'avais lu, le petit déjeuner est très bien - fromage, charcuterie, excellent café (dosette nespresso à volonté), fruit, tomate et ail, etc. Juste pas d'oeufs et des jus de fruits un peu trop sucrés, Et pour ceux qui préfèrent, une cafétéria juste en face propose café, jus d'orange frais et croissant pour moins de 4 euros. Pour le reste, cet hôtel est très bien pour sa catégorie. Il manque peut être juste une bouilloire électrique dans les chambres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Well located hotel if you are a football fan. Good restaurant just around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted May 14, 2015
Hôtel très bien situé, près d'un arrêt de bus et d'une station de métro. Dommage que l'insonorisation entre le couloir et les chambres ne soit pas très bonne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Perfect location. Close to metro and staffs were nice. I got a room upgrade to suit room. This made my trip wonderful. Would stay here again and recommend to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We always welcome feedback from our guests as it is a valuable source of information and help us monitor the service we provide at our hotel Confortel Suites Madrid. I am really glad you had a nice stay and you would recommend us in the future. Looking forward to seeing you again. King regards, Beatriz Miguel Hotel manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan, usa

Great facility

Posted Apr 15, 2015
It was a great place to stay at such reasonable price. I would love to stay again and again. Only thing they should do is check for broken stuff such as shower fixtures. But great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Director Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Cantonguy, Thank you so much for your stay’s review at our hotel Confortel Suites Madrid. We always welcome feedback from our guests as it is a valuable source of information and help us monitor the service we provide. I am glad to hear you have felt comfortable in our hotel and you would recommend us to future customers. Looking forward to welcome you back in the future. King regards, Beatriz Miguel Hotel manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

proche du metro et du centre ville

Posted Apr 14, 2015
excellent emplacement le coté ancien est ancien mais propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maarssen

Aangenaam hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: Ligt dicht bij een metrostation. Makkelijk te bereiken vanuit de luchthaven. Ook buslijn 9 gaat direct naar het centrum.
Mooie entree. Vriendelijk personeel. Gelijk bij aankomst werd ons een gratis upgrade naar een suite aangeboden. Grote nette kamer.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

Las fotos no reflejan la realidad

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Elegi este hotel para un viaje de trabajo. Las habitaciones no estaban a la altura. Banyos desgastados. Desayuno muy completo. Fue lo mejor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ERIKOfrom 日本

地下鉄の駅の近く

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
周辺の雰囲気と、中の雰囲気に違和感を覚えるほどスタイリッシュなホテル。 部屋の広さも十分で設備も整っており満足であったが、唯一残念だったのが、浴槽周囲の清掃があまり行き届いてなかったこと。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pavia

A portata di METRO, ben ristrutturato, pulito

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Il confort delle camere
Cons: Restaurant internazionale, i boccadillos li mangio al McDonalds
Location: Ottima posizione fori dal centro ma servita a due passi dalla metro
Abbiamo cercato un Hotel bello, confortevole, economico, fuori dal centro.