Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Malaga

Original, para cinefilos. Buena localizacion.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Decoracion y situación Personal agradable
Cons: Pocos enseres en el baño La cortina del armario es poco funcional
Location: Buena, tiene retaurantes cerca y metro a menos de 5min andando
Buena, volvere. La decoracion es muy original, el personal amable. Bien localizado. Habitaciones muy limpias. Pequeña pero coqueta. Para una pareja un fin de semana de sobra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Hübsches Hotel im Stadtteil Salamanca

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Die Mottozimmer, der Eingangsbereich, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal und die Sauberkeit.
Cons: Das Personal an der BAR hat sehr schlecht Englisch gesprochen, das ist das einzige was zu beanstanden ist.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu einer U-Bahn Stadion (Avenida America), diese ist in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen. Die Sehenswürdi
Super schönes Hotel mit Mottozimmern, haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Frühstück war ebenfalls Klasse. Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu einer U-Bahn Stadion (Avenida America), diese ist in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten liegen alle im Stadtteil Salamanca: Museo Nacional del Prado, Retiro Park, Botanischer Garten, Palacio Real de Madrid und Almudena Kathedrale usw... Eine wunderschöne Aussicht über Madrid hat man im Bellas Artes Center, absolut empfehlenswert. Wenn man Shoppen möchte dann unbedingt zur Puerta del Sol oder Calle de Serrano, Calle de Velazquez u.v.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heemstede

Schoon, prima hotel op loopafstand van de metro

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: De inrichting van de kamers....zeer speciaal
Cons: Een wc borstel op het toilet beneden....
Location: Vlakbij metrohalte plaza America.
Fris, en prima designhotel op loopafstand van de metro. Betrokken personeel, elke dag schone handdoeken, uitstekende kamers, heerlijke bedden, gratis wifi, heerlijk ontbijt, mooie schilderingen op de kamers . Een aanrader!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Erfrischend :-) und die Zimmer sind sauber

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Individuell
Cons: Frühstück hat Room for Improvement :-)
Location: U-Bahn Station ist in der Nähe, also wirklich optimal
Super gut für eine kurze Städtereise - das Zimmer sollte aber lieber im hinteren Bereich liegen - die Verkehrsstraße Principe de Vergara ist ziemlich laut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom USA Japan

Cool and quirky

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights. When we initially searched for hotels we wanted something out of the (noisy) center and then Dormirdcine popped up. It was definitely a really interesting experience! It had all the perks one comes to expect from staying in a 3-4 star hotel, but the design was an added bonus. We got the Hulk room but we wished we could've stayed in another (Star Wars or Ghibli!) or at least seen them. The only really negative of staying here is that it's a good walk from most of the attractions, so make you sure you have the Madrid card or at least a 10-trip public transport ticket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good and convenient pplace for a business stay. However WLAN is slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michel & Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Good overall experience however hotel lacks porter and full 24/7 services..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José luisfrom Córdoba

Muy agradables y te hacen sentir cómodos. Me gusta

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Llegamos a las 11.00 y nos dieron la habitación. Con ganas de agradar