Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southampton uk

Nice hotel central location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: How big our apartment was we had 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms handy with 2 teenage boys. Also it was in a great location with easy access to metro
Cons: More English TV channels just to keep kids entertained before we went out or when you got back in the evenings.
Location: The metro was very close, it wasn't to far a walk to the gran via where there are lots of shops and restaurants.
Lovely accommodation what we expected as we stayed last year in the same group hotel in Barcelona. Glad we had shutters on the windows as road busy all day air conditioning excellent in august. Easy access to metro and all attractions would definitely use this hotel group again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington USA

The Perfect Place in Madrid

Posted Aug 1, 2014
This place is AMAZING!!! I will stay here again on my next trip to Madrid. Perfect location, very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia.

Fantastic place

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, space, modern facilities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This is located in Malasana, which is very convenient. There's a metro stop on the same street and also a very useful number 3 bus.
I stayed with my wife and three year old daughter for 10 nights in July 2014. We were all very satisfied with this hotel. Modern, clean, spacious, great location, very helpful staff, great facilities, and the convenience of an apartment with all the mod cons - kitchen, washing machine/dryer, fridge, stove, etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location but Too noisy

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
location absolutely terrific but rooms facing the street are bad because the street is busy and loud - not able to get a good night sleep. I would stay again if I could be guaranteed a room in the back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from San Diego

Nice place

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place but wish the staff was more accommodating to the situation. My travel partner was unable to make it due to an unexpected medical condition and a two bedroom and two bathroom was not needed. Staff was not willing to listen or understand and would not allow a downgrade to a smaller place or allow any changes at all. I guess rules and rules but this is a review and that is mine. Be more accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RLS from Fife Scotland UK

Very good apartment in city centre.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: good and clean with all appliances available
Location: Madrid has many things to do with a variety of museums and is a lively vibrant city especially at night. many cafes/bars and trip to Toledo worthwhile
minor glitch with self check in kiosk (had put my middle name as the one registered) but otherwise easy to access. pleasant friendly staff. Central location and is quite noisy during the night from street outside but that has to be expected re location. Very clean apartment and would certainly go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from California

Very nice hotel close to main attractions

Posted Apr 24, 2014
We booked 2 apartments, we are a family of 8, my kids from 13 to 28, loved all the amenities and the modern decoration inside and the old building presentation outside. We enjoy our stay very much and we will recomende to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kaye from Cardiff, Wales

Lovely Hotel/Apartment

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The decor, the staff, the sun coming through to the balcony (which you can stand on) in the mornings, the orange juice machine, the roof terrace
Cons: Card keys can lose data if kept close to phone (or in my case camera); hotel has plans in place to sort this problem.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby (Gumbo, we really liked); very close to the Metro so we could travel everywhere easily.
An apartment hotel is ideal to get the feel for a city and this one is beautifully designed and spacious with a good location. We were more than pleased with our decision to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant place to stay.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
I've stayed just about all over the world and visited many cities. This apartment is probably the best we've stayed in. Modern, clean, spacious and well equipped. The staff couldn't do enough for us either. I would go back to Madrid just to stay in this apartment again. It really is that good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GOOD FOR A FAMILY TRIP

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a family of five people and this room was as we expected. Good service, nearby grocery stores and within the heart of Madrid. We recommend this hotel