Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aylesbury uk

Good for the centre

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Great apartments, clean and friendly in a great location no more than 3 mins from the metro. Can be a bit noisy - but that is Madrid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Apartment in Madrid

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The apartment was well equipped, quiet and comfortable. Washer and dryer in our unit was a huge plus! There were inexpensive markets and subway close by. Wifi was pretty weak and spotty. We had a very nice stay and would definitely recommend them, especially to families!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hôtel accueillant proche du centre touristique

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, la disponibilité, la réactivité en cas de problèmele confort et la propreté
Cons: Un endroit adéquat pour séchage des serviettes
Location: Le quartier bien pour les courses de ravitaillement nourriture et boissons , métro proche. Centre touristique de Madrid également très proche à pieds
C'est l'un des l'appart. Hôtel le plus agréable et le plus confortable que j'ai pu expérimenter depuis de nombreux séjour en Espagne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
parfait sauf la réservation Expedia pas claire du tout. le réservation est proposée en chambre et non en appartement. attention à bien réserver un appartement (il comprend plusieurs chambres d'office)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claire from Scotland

Friends city break

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
These apartments are very central, handy for accessing places of interest, bars and restaurants. The reception staff are extremely helpful giving directions for accessing places of interest and making restaurant reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anusha from India

Stay at Eric Vokel Madrid Suites - March 2015

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay. The team is well organized and is willing and very helpful at all times. We got stuck at checkin time at 11 pm at night and their emergency telephone line was able to help us thru is 10 minutes. I would recommend them to have a 24 hours reception facility and 24 hours access to stuff like sugar/tea/coffee etc which currently gets locked up with the closure of reception at 6 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter from Canada

Madrid hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and location. I would stay there again. The only bad part is there is no person on duty, only a machine, for check in after 6pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Was very impressed. Great furnished and awesome designed spacious apartment. Nearest subway is Noviciado, Plaza Espana not so far too. Just one small things - sometimes was cold in rooms, may be you should avoid this property during cold season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
zentrale Lage, zur Straße hin am Wochenende laut (ist ja auch normal), Einrichtung OK, aber "Wohnzimmer" eigentlich nur Flur mit Sofa und TV, gute Küchenausstattung, gute Betten, auch bei 5 Übernachtungen kein Handtuchwechsel, beim Möbelrücken sieht man die Staubmäuse, gutes W-LAN, schöne Dachterrasse Tipp: NIE etwas in der Wohnung lassen, das Sicherheitskonzept ist ein Witz!