Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HECTOR from Celebration, Florida

Excelente Hotel en Madrid

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, gran seguridad y atencion al cliente en todos los sentidos. Excelente facilidades. El aire acondicionado no puede ser ajustado es una temperatura fija.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Smart Hotel - great view - perfect location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: The room is dark when you enter at night and I had to use my phone's torch to find where to insert the keycard to turn the light on.
Stayed here for a business trip this week - very smart hotel, comfortable and spacious well set up rooms, huge bed, lovely bathrooms. Fabulous view from the breakfast room on the top floor. Very Friendly and efficient staff.. overall a very pleasant stay and would go back again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xavier from Mons

Hotel 5*

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
The perfect stay ! Everything was great. Excellent hotel with a helpful and classy personnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from austin, texas

Excellent

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Only there for two days but very nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerson from Sao Paulo

Great Madri experience

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
FANTASTIC! YOU MUST BE HAPPY THERE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, UK

Luxurious and spectacular

Posted Feb 24, 2015
My partner and I were made to feel like royalty in the Junior Suite. I ordered champagne and was provided Strawberries and chocolate as well. Champagne and the jacuzzi was a perfect romantic mix. The staff were perfect ( they spoke better English than me!). Faultless .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by julien from biarritz

bien mais equivalent 4 etoiles francais

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sympa finitions de la chambre pas genial mais cadre super restaurant tres beau nouriture basique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge Luis from Campo Grande-MS

Posso recomendar aos mais exigentes

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa, desde o check-in, café da manhã excelente, muitas opções, atendimento em geral excelente, voltaria tranquilamente. Localizado fora do centro, mas com excelente acesso a qualquer lugar, tanto por metro como por taxi.