Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma, USA

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Very nice hotel and friendly, attentive staff! Very pleased with my 4 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in quite location,near metro station.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The view from hotel window is beautiful,room looks very modern.Restaurant is nice and food very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alietfrom Miami, FL

Can't beat it!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great 3 nights in Madrid! Eurostars is a great value and a true 4.5 to 5 star experience... unlike other hotels in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MIAMI, FL, USA

EXCELENT

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: SERVICES
Cons: EVERYTHING IS OK
Location: EXCELLENT, YOU FIND TRANSPORTATION, RESTAURANTS, SUPERMARKET, STORES,
IT HAS BEEN EXCELLENT, SPECIALLY THE HELP I DID RECEIVE FROM THE E,EMPLOYEES IN THE FRONT DESK.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Hyped 5 star so called

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: So so.
Cons: Guest care. Toiletries. Room comfort. Give value for money. Staff can be more receptive. .
Location: Metro 5 mknutes distance.
1. Not value for money. 2. Do not csre for guest comfort. 3. Room AC was not working properly for 2 days. 4. My colleague lost his laptop frlm recrption lobby while waiting. Breakfast was ok..
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HONOLULU

RUN! TERRIBLE!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: tell the truth. lower the price, drop the stars, couch the staff, transfer the whole building to a better location
Location: horrible, nothing around
overrated,way overpriced, far away, 1 hr by metro needs transfer, Staff clueless in giving any decent tourism info, no help at al, not even a map. I asked for extra pillows, it was delivered without pillow cases; Asked for olive oil received butter. Staff moody, Hotel has no leisure area, no patio, no rooftop, no gardens. Dry dark tasteless environment. I hated it but could not get another hotel and it was already paid. The room had a small TV, local channels only, and no movies or languages options. Again, NOT a 5 star! Bathroom has toiled and shower separated into 2x3 feet dark glass claustrophobic cubicles! the room view is for a construction site. Dinner overpriced, super small, slow amateur service. NOTHING around the area, a dry office area without ANY restaurants, shops, or attractions. The website seems to use different pics from the actual hotel. I couldn't wait to leave that black dark hole! NEVER again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by panchofrom Madrid

Limpieza

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un gran hotel con todas las comodidades pero con una limpieza diaria de la habitaciĆ³n deficiente y muy "superficial"