Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dortmund

Schlecte hotel in Städtnahe

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: alles
Location: guet Lage
Hotel endspricht nicht ervartungen. Frühschtuck ist sehr schlecht,schlechte Auswahl,schlechte Bedinung. Bei der Frühschtück würde ganze Familie vergifftet.Das Hotel würde ich bewerten als 2sterne und nicht,als 4sterne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Stadtnähe, Top Lage..

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Schönes Hotel.. Super nettes Team.. Guter Service.. Alles in allem gut..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice hotel in the centre of the city

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The hotel is good for short stay, good location, good breakfast buffet, internet connection could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and friendly staff!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The location of the hotel is brilliant and the hotel itself along with the rooms are equally as good. I would have no doubt about staying here again next time i am in madrid!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venice

Good for the downtown

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Clean. Close to city centre.
Cons: architetural structure need of some renovation
very close to metro. close to Palacio Real and other monuments. close to principal road Gran Via. Close to district Chueca .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marseille

Hôtel très bien placé

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: La position centrale et le petit déjeuner
Cons: Revoir l'isolation et le système de volets roulants
Location: Centre ville près du Palais Royal et de la Plaza Mayor,Parc Del Retiro à dix minutes à pied ainsi que les musées, nombreux restaurants
Hôtel confortable, situé à proximité des sites touristiques, bon petit déjeuner copieux, personnel attentionné. Petit souci avec le rideau roulant de la chambre resté coincé. Ordinateur en libre service obsolète !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tilburg

Het hotel ligt overal dichtbij.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Dat het dicht bij de stad zat. En dat het een balkon had
Cons: Niets, voor die prijs is het een net hotel.
Location: Je zit om de hoek van het centrum en kan veel lopend doen.
Het hotel is schoon en goed. Het staat erg gunstig want je zit overal dichtbij. Personeel heel behulpzaam. We hadden een mooie kamer. Met een balkon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom frankfurt

Gute Lage

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit der Zimmer Modernisierung der Zimmer
Location: Plaza de espana Einkaufen, Busbahnhof 100mtr, Cafés restaurant
2 Übernachtungen als Städtetrip Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Graz

nettes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Oct 5, 2014
alles in Ordnung bis auf den Fensterblick-man schaut direkt in eine Wand zu!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com