Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Die Beste Hotel von Madrid

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Wär einfach Super in Zentrum von Madrid ich werde immer hier kommen und weiter sagen....... Danke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jozeffrom Cogolin VAR

Fort recommandable

Posted Nov 21, 2014 
L'hotel se situe dans un agréable quartier;il y a toujours quelques taxis juste devant l'hotel.De bons magasins à proximité.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Bell'albergo nella strada più'esclusiva di Madrid

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: L'arredamento
Cons: L'accoglienza umana
Location: Abbastanza comodo
Mi è' piaciuto soggiornare nell' hotel, ma trovo i madrileni freddi e poco inclini al sorriso infatti nell' hotel se salutavi per prima ricevevi il saluto altrimenti come fossi trasparente.......nel complesso giudizio positivo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grottaferrata, ma Napoli nel cuore

Hotel centrale, good value for money

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Ottimo ristorante, buona la camera
Cons: Funzionamento ascensori e stato di manutenzione di alcune aree comuni.
Location: Posizione ottima (Districto de Salamanca) e molto vicina al centro turistico ed economico della capitale
Ho conosciuto l' albergo a marzo 2014 in viaggio a Madrid. Ci sono ritornato consigliandolo anche ad un mio familiare.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SyracuseNY

Location only

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Very dated hotel with minimal comfort. Staff is nothing to write home about. Breakfast buffet not worth the money. Only asset is location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, bad elevators lazy staff

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All
Location: Shopping only
As above, not nice , old, requested a queen bed, got 2 singles
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 
Bien. Dommage que la moquette soit un peu sale idem pour les couvées lits. Sinon très bon environnement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014