Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Bell'albergo in posizione ottima

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Come detto sopra, la comodità e il fatto di non aver avuto nessun problema (ci sono stato dalle 16 di un giorno alle 9 delgiorno dopo).
Cons: Più prese di corrente nelle camere, direi.
Location: Già detto sopra: posizione ottima, Madrid è molto accogliente nella zona del Velazquez. Consiglio un giretto davanti all'Ambasciata Italiana
Check in velocissimo, check out velocissimo, cena a due passi al Milford davanti all'ambasciata italiana, avevo lasciato la chiave in camera, me la hanno ridata in un secondo, wi-fi veloce ia nella connessione che nella trasmissione. Unico "disagio" ci sono poche prese in giro, per cui non avendo una tripla potevo ricaricare solo il telefonino o il pc. Mi sono perso il breakfast purtroppo per cui non posso dir niente del ristorante. Ma nelle vicinanze la città è allegra, accogliente,piena di bar e ristoranti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Hotel antiguo que requiere una renovación urgente.

Posted May 23, 2015
Solo estuve una noche pues el hotel que reserve en esa zona no tenía espacio esa noche. La oferta de hoteles cercanos, más modernos y cómodos, es también más ecónomica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José Luis from Mexico

Bueno

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, el desayuno es bastante bueno
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In need of new everything.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
As soon as you walk into the hotel you feel as is you stepped into the 1970's or 1980's. The room we stayed in was old and kind of dirty. The AC doesn't work, only in the summer months. The room was stuffy and had a weird smell. The only good things about the hotel was that hotel staff was friendly and the location was good. We couldn't sleep the night we checked out and went elsewhere, this hotel is not 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfecho

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante em relação ao que esperávamos

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Trata-se de hotel velho , não tem elevador no térreo. Quarto triplo em que fiquei era grande e confirtavel, televisão velha de 14 polegadas e um cheiro de esgoto no banheiro que não foi resolvido pelo hotel nas 4 noites que fiquei hospedado. Precisa de renovação urgente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for short stays!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice welcome, great support throughout the stay, took a junior suite which was nice and clean with a comfortable bed. It all though is getting too old and, when one does not start refurbishing soon, business only will continue based on reduced prices. By the way, my price/quality was good. The area was nice too, and close to where I needed to be. Negative was that there almost was no plug in available for phone/computer. In the 'old' days one did not have that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Furious Franco Decor

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: El precio y la ublicacion.
Un hotel conveniente, bien ubicado en el barrio de Salamanca y con precios razonables. La decoracion parece hecha por una tia abuela de Franco: abundan espejos cortados, estatuas pretenciosas y feas, exagerados patrones en el papel tapiz y tal vez demasiadas luces de neon y esculturas baratas en la recepcion. Pese a la decoracion, el hotel está bien y el precio es realmente competitivo. Las camas no son demasiado comfortables pero están bien.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alejandro from mexico

pesimo mantenimiento de hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
pesima seleccion, no regreso el hotel esta en pesimas condiciones, los colcolchones, se salen los resortes, el AC no funciona, los muebes rotos, muy muy mala opcion