Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable, muy centrico , todo lo que buscab

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Todo perfecto, trato estupendo por parte del personal. Muy agradables y atentos. Sin duda repetire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Perfecta localización y servicio, habitación enana

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: El servicio y la localización
Cons: El tamaño de las habitaciones y la sonorización de una habitación a la otra
Me pareció muy agradable el hotel y el servicio fue más que perfecto. En todo momento se nos facilitó la estancia allí, recomendaciones de todo tipo. Lo único que la habitación era excesivamente pequeña, las vistas eran a un patio interior y al lado teníamos una despedida de soltero, con lo que los ruidos eran bastante cercanos. Por lo demás, una habitación muy limpia y completa a pesar del reducido tamaño.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julienfrom Annecy

fait le job

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Juste pour 1 nuit sur Mardid, l'hotel fait bien son job : personnel accueillant et nous a très bien renseigné, chambre propre et suffisante, malgré la vue de la fenêtre sur la cours intérieure. Le seul truc c'est que l'hôtel est à 15/20min à pied du centre. Mais bon ça a ses bons cotés : le quartier est calme!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peterfrom Frederiksberg

Velbeliggende hotel med fin service

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet lå i et område med mange restauranter og gode transportforbindelser til seværdigheder. Værelset var lille, dobbeltsengen var smal, der var kun en stol og næsten ingen hylder; til gengæld var det meget rent. Morgenmaden var beskeden. Servicen i receptionen var i topklasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannefrom Lyngby

Spontan overnatning i Madrid

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Efter en længere ferie i Valencia, besluttede vi at bryde op en dag tidligere for at kunne nå at se lidt af Madrid - da vi skulle flyve fra Madrids lufthavn dagen efter. Vi fik et godt tilbud på dette hotel gennem Hotels.com - det blev valgt ud fra følgende kriterier: Ledigt værelse med 3 senge, central beliggenhed og billigt. Hotellet levede til fulde op til vores kriterier og mere til, da vi blev glædeligt overrasket over hotellets service og værelsets beskaffenhed. Hotelværelset var delt i en stor entre, rumligt badeværelse med kar og selve soveværelset rummede det, det skulle. Alt virkede rent og flot. Desværre virkede TV-signalet ikke, men til gengæld var der gratis WIFI. Man skal også være obs på at hotellet har kælderparkering, men anbefales ikke til store biler. De henviste dog til et parkeringsanlæg på den anden side af gaden, så det er nemt uanset hvad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom Amsterdam

Top!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pernille

God beliggenhed

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt ophold. Fint værelse m.m. Dog er der meget lydt. Men kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nocerafrom Italy

Wonderful stay in Madrid!!!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We know Madrid very well and I even lived in this wonderful city for a while.This time we were going for a specific reason,las fiestas de la Latina...la verbena de la Paloma!,And Hotel de Los Reyes Catolicos was Perfect!as far as location,staff,small but clean room....Jose Carlos the gentleman at the front desk was extremely helpful ,handsome and kind!.The hotel has lovely views and is within walking distance of all places of interest in Madrid.Our stay was fantastic and Needs to be repeated!!!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply one of your best choices in Madrid

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Reviews on tripadvisor
Cons: Everything is great
I traveled with my mom and my grandmother (84 years old). I look for a family hotel with great customer service. The hotel staff was the greatest, they will help you with anything you need, even room accommodations for your family. I felt I was staying in a friend's home. This is the best hotel, in a great location to enjoy Madrid.