Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Personal muy atento, excelente ubicación, las instalaciones están en excelente estado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Impeccable!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Was in Madrid on business for a week. Could not have picked a better place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Si ,Boca Raton

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very good hotel, Nice Staff And wonderful location ,néctar to a metrô station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Buena ubicación, tranquilo y sin ruido. Sitio de taxis a un lado y muy cerca de estación de metro. Todo muy nuevo y cómodo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Madrid Vacation.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent.
Cons: Breakfast was too costly. 30 Euros per person. About $64 per couple for buffet.
Location: Most attractions were not within reasonable walking distance. We used public transportation to get around.
Nice hotel, in a mostly business area. Staff was very attentive to our needs. Rooms were nice. everything was clean. Good overall service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cafe

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotel does have 24 hour room service but doesn't have all hours cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely fabulous hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Great experience. Great service. Close to metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Perfect. Easy and elegant. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great staff. Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington d.c.

Everything a good hotel should be!

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The property, my room, the staff, the food.
Cons: Perfect.
Location: Good shopping in the immediate neighborhood; not far from business districts and museums and cultural sites. Do NOT miss the Prado!
I loved my four-night stay at the Hesperia. The property is beautifully maintained; my room was clean, comfortable, nicely appointed, and functional; staff was friendly and accomodating; and the food was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice place to stay definitely 5 stars clase to the stadium