Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice place to stay definitely 5 stars clase to the stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Andalucia

Great two day stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Hotel is just north of Salamanca, and just south of the finance district. We used both the metro and buses for museums and sight seeing all are excellent, clean and safe. Shopping and great restaurants all within 15 min walk. The beds are superb. The hotel is quiet and the staf cannot do enough. Highly recommended for a comfortable weekend break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

EXCELEMNTE

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: EL TRATO QUE NOS DIERON EN SI TODO EL PERSONAL
ES UN HOTEL MUY COMODO Y AGRADABLE Y SOBRE TODO EL PERSONAL DESDE EL QUE ESTA EN LA PUERTA ES MUY AMABLE Y LOS DE RECEPCION SON UN AMOR TODO Y NO SE DIGA LA LICENCIADA DE RELACIONES PUBLICAS ES MUY AMABLE Y TODOS TE TRATAN COMO SI FUERAS DE LA FAMILIA SE VE QUE TODO EL PERSONAL SE LLEVA MUIY BIEN Y ESO HACE QUE SEA REALMENTE UN EQUIPO DE TRABAJO. ME GUSTO MUCHO EL HOTEL LA UBICACION, FUE UNA ESTANCIA MARAVILLOSA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO, D.F.

HOTEL MUY AGRADABLE EN MADRID

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: DESDE LUEGO SUS INSTALCIONES PERO MAS FUE EL TRATO QUE NOS DIO EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL
Location: NUY COMODO PORQUE ESTA EL METRO A UNOS PASOS Y SOBRE LA AVENIDA ESTA EL CITYTUOURS
FELICITO AMPLIAMENTE A TODO EL PERSONAL DE HOTEL ESTUVIMOS FELICES A PESAR DE QUE SOLO PASAMOS DOS NOCHES EN EL HOTEL. TE HACEN SETIR COMO SI ESTUVIERAS EN TU PAIS Y MEJOR AUN COMO SI ESTUVIERAS EN TU CASA, EL PERSONAL QUE TE RECIBE DESDE LA PUERTA SIEMPRE CON UNA SONRISA Y EN RECEPCION Y RELACIONES PUBLICAS TODOS MUY AMABLES, SE INTERESAN EN QUE TU ESTES FELIZ EN MADRID PUES NOS AYUDARON EN ORIENTARNOS QUE NOS CONVENIA MAS PARA CONOCER DE RAPIDO A MADRID, DE VERVAD ES UN SUPER HOTEL APARTE DE SUS INSTALACIONES HERMOSAS, EL PERSONAL QUE ESTA AHI LO HACE SER TODAVIA MAS HERMOSO. LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE, ASI FUE COMO YO LLEGUE AHI POR UNA RECOMENDACION QUE LA VERDAD SE QUEDO CORTO PORQUE LO QUE VIVI FUE SUPERIOR. FELICIDADES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel and good Service

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, very nice and big hotel room. The room had a faint smell of smoke but after leaving the window open I did not notice it. Breafkast in the morning was good as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by HESPERIA MADRID, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Madrid and thank you very much for your great review. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest and I am very pleased that you have very much enjoyed the service provided. The entire team look forward to welcoming you back again to your home in Madrid! Regards, Pablo González Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

De los grandes de España, una maravilla

Posted Jan 20, 2015
De lujo, buen trato, limpio bien ubicado!!! El personal muy atento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice for a rather acceptable price

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten einen kurzen, äusserst angenehmen Aufenthalt während unseres 4tägigen Madrid Besuchs im Dezember 2014. Bequeme Betten, angenehm geheizte Zimmer, grosszügiges Bad und am Morgen ein wirklich reichhaltiges Buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by HESPERIA MADRID, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Madrid and thank you very much for your great review. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest and I am very pleased that you have very much enjoyed the service provided. The entire team look forward to welcoming you back again to your home in Madrid! Regards, Pablo González Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurafrom Seattle

Navidad in Madrid

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went to visit my daughter who lives in Madrid for Christmas. This hotel was awesome; great area, pretty quiet, staff was very friendly, helpful and solicitous. The breakfast was delicious albeit a little pricey. Definitely a 5 star hotel experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by HESPERIA MADRID, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Madrid and thank you very much for your great review. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest and I am very pleased that you have very much enjoyed the service provided. The entire team look forward to welcoming you back again to your home in Madrid! Regards, Pablo González Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel locatel near good places to visit

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Confortable room, very good breakfast and 3 different restaurants to have dinner
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by HESPERIA MADRID, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Madrid and thank you very much for your great review. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest and I am very pleased that you have very much enjoyed the service provided. The entire team look forward to welcoming you back again to your home in Madrid! Regards, Pablo González Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bien sauf..

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est très agréable et l'accueil parfait. En revanche, la seule chose exceptionnelle du petit déjeuner est le prix (29 euros) sans possibilité de prendre à la carte. Aussi, la salle de fitness en sur le toit (ouverte aux ventes) ne convient pas à toutes les saisons. Et les deux petites salles au 1er étage sont exigues et peu equipées
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by HESPERIA MADRID, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, cher Monsieur, toute l'équipe de l'Hôtel Hesperia Madrid se joint à moi pour vous remercier de ce commentaire particulièrement positif ! C'est toujours avec un grande fierté de savoir que nous avons réussi notre mission, surtout lors d'une occasion spéciale comme ce fut le cas pour vous. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau et partager ainsi d'autres moments importants ! Bien à vous. Pablo González Guest Relations Manager