Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel locatel near good places to visit

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Confortable room, very good breakfast and 3 different restaurants to have dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pau

Hotel bien situé dans un quartier agréable

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: la situation géographique , les chambres, le service de chambre parfait
Cons: le tarif des petits de: 30 euros / pers !!!! l'insonorisation des chambres le standardiste qui tente de vous fourguer toutes les options possibles
Hotel bien situé dans Madrid Très bon rapport qualité/tarif
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with good restaurants

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The bed and linens
Location: The location is outside of the main area downtown and you must take a taxi or bus to the center
This is a very nice hotel where the staff are very accommodating, especially the "guest services" staff. The breakfast is very nice. However, my eggs were cold . When I explained this to the waitress, I think the 5 star response would be to get me some hot eggs, but she merely noted that the steamer was probably not working. Yes.....and..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Amazing service by the employees! They go out of their way to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mecico

Magnifica estancia excelente hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Magnífico hotel excelente ubicación excepcional servicio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適な五つ星ホテル。

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: エレベーターがキー対応で、セキュリティが充実。
Cons: 朝食にサラダがないのが残念。全体に野菜不足な朝食です。
Location: 旧市街からは少し離れていますが、地下鉄も近く問題ないでしょう。
スイートに泊まったせいか、とてもゴージャスで快適でした。お値段はそれなりにしますが良いホテルに泊まったという満足感がありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスの良いホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: ロケーションの良さ
Cons: 特に無し
Location: 地下鉄駅近く。日本大使館まで五分くらい。プラド美術館や旧市街までタクシーで15分くらいと観光、ビジネスともに動きやすいホテルです。
快適に過ごせるコストパフォーマンスの良いホテルです。ちょうど結婚式がホテルであり、ロビーが混んでいる時間もありましたが、それでも宿泊客に影響は無く、ホテルスタッフも優秀であることが分かります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Perfektes Hotel für Sightseeing Trip

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Dieses Hotel kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Es hat die perfekte Lage, um alles gut und schnell zu Fuß oder per Metro zu erreichen. Das Personal war immer sehr freundlich und bemüht. Das Zimmer war sehr groß und zur Begrüßung wartete eine kleine Aufmerksamkeit auf uns. Der Ausblick war nicht besonders, aber wir waren eh nur zum schlafen im Hotel. Das Hotel wäre mit Pool noch attraktiver, an dem man sich Zwischendurch mal entspannen kann. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist für 30€/Person vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ein Witz und nicht empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Quiet location,close to metro and bus

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our last four days of Europe holiday in Hesperia madrid.Enjoy the space and calm atmosphere of hotel.All the staff was very helpful and nice enough..Simple but fresh breakfast every morning was a plus.Very clean overall except the condition of carpet. Close to bus stop and metro.