Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport with secure parking

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Close to Airport
Cons: Free Wifi & parking.
Close to airport but had hard beds and had to pay for secure parking and wifi. Other than that it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Price/quality- excellent. Very friendly staff, clean room, good food in the hotel restaurant. Neighborhood is not very nice, this is only one not good thing about this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Midwest USA

Good price; includes breakfast; pay for internet

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: provide free internet
Location: go to the airport
Near airport; inexpensive; good breakfast included; I found parking on the street outside; no free wifi; a bit loud; not the most comfortable bed; but it was a good price so I was satisfied and pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cave from Madrid airport

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was what I expected and met the need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Mislav from Quito, Ecuador

Far from everything

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: There really needs to be a shuttle to and from the airport for this hotel.
Location: Nothing.
This hotel was a big disappointment. First, it's difficult to get to if you don't have your own car, second, the rooms are tiny and fairly dirty (especially the carpets), and third, the service is incredibly slow, took them a good hour and fifteen minutes to get us a hamburger and some fried chicken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was not happy paying for Internet
1 out of 5
by Sue from Canada

Nice hotel BUT not airport

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Decent breakfast
Cons: Wake up call came 2 hours early and they need an airport shuttle.
Location: Need free or reasonable airport transportation.
NO shuttle and told to take a cab and cab was 25 Euros from airport to hotel and cab would NOT take a charge card, cash only and the same back, it sure added a lot to the overnight stay to catch my flight and it was the end oof my trip and almost ran out of cash!!! Felt it was false advertising to say it was an airport hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Trish from Warwick

Sofa beds uncomfortable. Breakfast poor.

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was ver convenient for airport but bed was too hard, sofa bed awful, breakfast very poor but it was cheap. Service at bar in evening nonexistent.