Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida, USA

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Stay was very good confortable hotel. Close to the metro station. Couple good near pleces to eat specially a bakery about a block away. Quiet area and only one metro route to go to most popular places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Beatriz Arganda, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very pleased for your feedback. It is very imortant for us that our customer get a good expeerience in our hotel. Thank you for your confidence. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phoon6 from melbourne

good value

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall was happy but for a non smoking room it really did smell of cigarette. If this smell was absent would have been close to top rating. Couldn't use the pool on weekends and very short hours during the week. Very helpful staff and well located near metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrissi from USA

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant. Not in walking distance to the main attractions but you can easily get there by Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gustavo from Ramos

good place in madrid

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place everything close, metro, restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by horst

Trip through Spain

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: You have to take the Metro wich is 2 block's away,and no changing Trains.
The Hotel was very clean and friendly ,the only thing we did not like,was the Retaurant was not open.We would recommend it to stay there. The New Yorker's
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natasha from London

Fantastic Hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently went to Madrid for a short stay of 3 nights. I arrived in the hotel to be greeted by a clean (twin bed) room and spacious bathroom. My room was cleaned everyday (including a sunday). I didnt need to see the reception except for checking in and out - which is always a good sign. The hotel was between two metro stops - about a 5 min walk to each. There were a few restaurants nearby, the closest being VIPS. Overall I had a great stay and will be booking to stay in the hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JC from London

Affordable and Convenent

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Location: Cuidad Lineal station on the metro is within 500 meters. Many different taverns and restaurants are within walking district.
It's close to the metro (Cuidad Lineal station) and restaurants. Staff was friendly and the airport shuttle was on time with a short trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CSG, Bucks

Nice hotel, good value for money.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms, nice area.
Cons: We were not allowed to use the pool because we did not have swimming hats but none available to purchase. At airport hotel listed by former name.
Location: 5 minutes walk from the metro with a direct train into the centre of town. Lots of local bars, a lovely bakery for breakfast, a mini supermarket.
Positive stay. Collected from the airport on time. Comfortable beds, clean rooms. Some noise from other rooms as insulation not good. Good location as in a seemingly safe residential area.. Direct metro into centre of town, 5 minutes walk away. Child bed in the same room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gil from London, Uk

Nice hotel with paper thin walls

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: I liked the location. 5 minute walk from the Metro and 20 mins drive from the airport. The room was comfortable enough and staff was helpful.
Cons: More food variety especially for vegetarian and those with special diets.
Overall experience was positive. Room was comfortable enough though noise from next door rooms came through as if it was in your own room. Breakfast was good though overall people with vegetarian diet or any special diet will struggle to find things to eat in this hotel even in the restaurant. Staff were courteous and helpful. Although the gym and pool were not mentioned in any of the hotel literature in the room is well equip but pool is very small, more like a plunge pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014