Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

A nice hotel well located.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Just a short stay for business purpose, but have well appreciated the quality of the hotel facilities and kind staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
レセプションのスタッフが親切で助かった。唯一の難点は、中心部から少し離れていること。 ショーの予約も代行してくれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Hotel cómodo y agradable

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: La atención
A pesar de no estar cerca de IFEMA o del aeropuerto, tienen un transfer que te lleva y te trae de la feria y al aeropuerto si lo pides, hay que reservarlo con un poco de tiempo , pero va muy bien. La atención del personal es muy buena , están atentos a todas tus necesidades. La habitación estaba limpia y con un baño grande y cómodo. Realmente lo pase muy bien , lo recomendare . Y para el siguiente año, en la próxima feria volveré por aquí.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

長期滞在によい

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: マドリードから他の都市に仕事にいくため、大きなスーツケースを1週間もの間無料で預かってもらった。再度このホテルに戻ったとき、預けたスーツケースにまったく問題はなかった。大変助かるサービスで、信用できるホテルと思う。部屋に湯沸しポットが常設されているので、日本からもちこんだお茶などを自由に飲食できる。
Cons: インターネットの接続速度をもうすこし上げてほしい。
Location: ホテルは地下鉄のシウダッドリネアル駅を降りてから徒歩5分程度のところにあるので、地下鉄を利用してすぐにマドリードのなかのあちこちにいける。ホテルのすぐ隣にVIPSという日本のコンビニおよびファミリーレストランに相当するお店があるので、お水やお菓子などのちょっとしたものをすぐに買いにいける。
長期滞在するのによいホテルである。部屋や洗面所が広くゆとりがあって快適である。ホテルによってはインターネット接続料金を別に要求される場合があるが、このホテルは前払金に含まれていて、部屋のなかで安心してインターネット接続ができる。そのため、部屋で仕事ができるし、スカイプで家族とも容易に連絡がとれる。ホテルは地下鉄のシウダッドリネアル駅を降りてから徒歩5分程度のところにあるので、地下鉄を利用してすぐにマドリードのなかのあちこちにいける。ホテルのすぐ隣にVIPSという日本のコンビニおよびファミリーレストランに相当するお店があるので、お水やお菓子などのちょっとしたものをすぐに買いにいける。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks County, PA

Beautiful hotel and super clean!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: We loved the cleanliness and comfort of our room. We really liked the complimentary shuttle to the airport, which we utilized.
Cons: Mainly, that the restaurant connected with the hotel would be open on weekends. It was inconvenient for us at first, until we found restaurants.
Location: Centrally located yet taxis needed to get to most places. Located right in the middle of the airport and downtown Madrid.
My husband and I stayed two nights at this hotel after coming off of a cruise of the Mediterranean from Rome. Although the outside of the hotel has a fine appearance, you can't even begin to tell how beautiful it is on the inside---real marble floors---the steps are a gorgeous green and black! The rooms have slightly vaulted ceilings, which make the rooms appear more open, which is a nice feature to me. The room we were in was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. It had a refrigerator, hot pot and instant coffee. The spacious bathroom was heated with an additional heater on the wall near the toilet. We were very comfortable for two nights!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara, México

Hotel de buena relación calidad precio

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, las habitaciones, el trato.
Muy buena estancia, quizá falla el aislamiento sonoro entre habitaciones, pero muy bien en general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel, emplacement moyen, service déplorable

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel sans charme dans un quartier résidentiel sur une ligne de métro pratique pour rejoindre le centre de Madrid. Chambres grandes et confortables. Service déplorable : fermeture inopinée du centre de fitness/spa/piscine sans être prévenu - et juste un "désolé" de la réception.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Beatriz Arganda, Hotel Management
Cher client , Nous regrettons profondément l'incident avec la piscine de service et nous rendre à la Gestion de l'hôtel pour prendre les mesures appropriées . Nous espérons avoir une autre chance dans vos prochaines visites sur notre ville . Salutations .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Muy recomendable

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hemos estado muy a gusto, en general. El buffet del desayuno, magnífico. El personal muy atento y amabilisimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Muy buena relación calidad precio. El hotel está alejado del centro, pero tiene metro cerca.