Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

about the hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: good address
Cons: nothing
Location: go to At Madrid's game.
close to vicente calderon, so easy to go to AT madrid's game. very good room condition, and I think the hotel is decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Essex

Nice enough, typical Holiday Inn

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
A nice enough hotel which was convenient for our business trip. Staff are friendly and the hotel is fine, a little worn around the edges and a little old fashioned but it functions fine. Breakfast was good and I would return if in this area - it is not somewhere I would recommend for tourists seeking to visit Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Grégoirefrom Brenouille

Holliday inn Madrid les pyramides

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel classique pour business, rien d'exceptionnel, petit déjeuner international pas terrible au niveau des omelettes en particulier, ensemble moyen"+"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SingWaiJacksofrom Hong Kong

地點較遠

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
地點比較遠,每次到市中心都需自駕,其他都正面。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yecla

En la puerta, la estación de metro Pirámides

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: La habitación en la que hemos estado 4 personas: muy amplia La limpieza del aseo estupenda.
Cons: El minibar podría ser gratis y el parking un poco más barato.
Location: El disponer de la estación de metro: pirámides en la misma puerta es, sin duda, una gran ventaja
Es la tercera vez que voy a este hotel por tener en la misma puerta la estación de metro Pirámides. Como entro por la A3 es muy fácil llegar y salir de Madrid. La habitación para 4 personas excelente. Un poco caro el parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal para los aficionados atléticos

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Todo ok. Recomendado. Junto al estadio Vicente Calderón y relativamente cercano al centro. Parada de metro junto al hote.l
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by isabelfrom barcelona

viaje a madrid

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
ha sido un viaje rapido en el que solo he dormido, pero el hotel y su ubicación y cercania de la estacion del metro y el tren de cercanias me ha parecido excelente. La atención del personal extraordinaria. Sin duda repetire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Perfrom Sundsvall

Utmärkt läge...

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
...om man skall se Atletico Madrid spela!