Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal para los aficionados atléticos

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Todo ok. Recomendado. Junto al estadio Vicente Calderón y relativamente cercano al centro. Parada de metro junto al hote.l
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tchichounettefrom France

Bon accueil, disponible, calme, bien situé

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Québec

Visite de Madrid

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: À côté d'une station de métro. 20 à 30 minutes de marche des quartiers intéressants. Les lits sont confortables et la salle de bain est grande.
Cons: L'hôtel n'a pas de piscine ni de salle d'exercices. On pourrait retirer les tapis des chambres.
Location: La porte de l'hôtel est juste à côté d'une bouche de métro, très pratique. Il est possible de marcher jusqu'au centre, jusqu'aux musées,...
Séjour de trois jours pour visiter la ville. L'hôtel offrait deux petit déjeuners, assez complets, pour le prix d'un, et était gratuit pour les moins de 18 ans. Pratique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Budget hotel outside city centre

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Budget hotel outside city centre but within 10 min away from it. Good connection to main train station. Hotel needs some upgrade but offers free wifi. Very good for the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alberto Ramírezfrom México

Excelente lo recomiendo ampliamente

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
El metro está en la puerta , y conecta directamente con el aeropuerto, limpio , cómodo y buen desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vevey

Perfect hotel next to metro station.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
From the airport just take the tren de cercanías and the hotel is just in front the station. The hotel was perfect. According Holiday Inn high standards. We enjoyed our stay in Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernafrom Bilbao

Bien, en general

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
En general, tanto las instalaciones como el trato al sido inmejorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ANAfrom ZARAGOZA

perfecta ubicacion para ir al estadio vicente cald

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Una muy buena atención por parte de la recepción
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Venkat

Excellent hotel, Good Location.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
This hotel is really nice, clean, and comfortable. Depending on what you want to do, location is good. If you are flying into Madrdi, there is a direct Cercanias train to Piramides, The hotel is right on top of the underground station. The same Cercanias train stops at the Atocha and Chamartin train stations, so if you want to take a train, it is convenient. There is a metro stop in the same station. But, if you want to stay near the important touristic points of the city, it is little bit far (about a mile from Puerta Del Sol). There is a Supermarket-Carrefour (if you want to buy some food) very closeby. But, to have a choice of restaurants, you have to go to the touristic areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MartininYorkfrom York

Ideal location and great hotel!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
On arrival, we were slightly late and had 15 minutes to get the the Athletico Madrid ground to watch the Champions League final on a big screen, so were concerned we would miss it. However, we received a warm welcome and the receptionist (male) kindly placed our suitcase in his office, whilst we ran off down the road and within 5 minutes were in the middle of a very large crowd of Athletico Madrid fans on their way to the match. The ground is very close by, but does not affect the quality of your stay in anyway at all. We made it! The room was excellent and the bed was very comfy but our only complaint was if you are next the the lift, you can hear an annoying whirring/braking noise everytime the lift is used. We did not get moved, but that is our own fault for not mentioning it. We were only there a short while and did not use the room much, so after the first night, we were so tired, it did not affect us, but just be aware. We did not eat in the hotel, but there are plenty of nearby places to get food. Madrid itself is fantastic and it is only a 20 minute walk to the sights or you can get a metro for only 1.50 each single. My advice is get the metro there and walk back as it is uphill on the way! All in all, I would recommend this hotel if you want a great location for transfer from the airport (5.10 Euro for two singles on the Renfe train which take 35 minutes!) Thanks for the lovely stay!