Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buena opcion para visitar Madrid

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Correcta relacion calidad precio
Cons: Nada en especial
Location: Perfecto. Cerca de Gran Via, calle Pez y acceso al metro.
Excelente opcion. Cercano al centro muy bien situado. Totalmente renovado. Por ponerle un pero, la escalera de acceso que se hace un poco pesada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maríafrom Fuertevetura

Perfecto para unos días en Madrid

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy limpio, muy bien situado. Muy amable el personal...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Central Basic Madrid Accommodations

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small quiet and comfortable place. Very close to metro and most major attractions. Very polite and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marco

Ci tornerei.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. A 10 minuti a piedi dal centro storico e 2 minuti dalla metro. Ottima la pulizia delle camere. Servizio custodia bagagli gratuito. Da considerare i 2 piani senza ascensore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico, limpio y rehabilidado.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: si
Cons: si
Location: gran via a 1 minuto
Cama cómoda, aire acondicionado y calefacción, agua caliente, suelo de madera, y baño moderno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidefrom lipari

Hostal comodo, pulito e gradevole

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Posizione, personale e pulizia
Cons: Appendiabiti per la stanza e anche qualche mensola in bagno
Location: Centralissimo
È un hostal comodo, a pochi passi da ben 2 fermate della metro e da cui ci si può spostare a piedi per tutto il centro di madrid. Le camere sono pulite, riscaldate, piccole ma essenziali. Unici nei la scala senza ascensore, soprattutto se bisogna salire i bagagli, e l'insonorizzazione delle camere. Il bagno era piccolo, ma se ci avessero messo un paio di mensole e appendiabiti andava più che bene. La doccia spaziosa. Personale disponibile e cordiale. Asciugacapelli e cassaforte in dotazione della camera. Insomma, un'ottima opportunitá per visitare qualche giorno Madrid! Consigliato!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by armandofrom mexico df

DIFICIL ACCESO

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
el hotel es muy austero, lo complicado es acceder al hotel ya que se encunetra en un tercer piso de un edificio, y la puerta del edificio esta siempre cerrada y es complicado tener acceso sobre todo la primera vez, no tiene internet ni telefono en la habitacion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Isabellefrom Montreal

Clean and brand new

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Abami II is very well situated, at about 15 minutes walk from Puerta del Sol and 2 minutes walk from Gran Via street where all the shopping happens. The rooms look brand new and the size is good. There is no bath but the shower is perfect. The only downside is that you can hear your neighbour talking in the next room. The people do their best to help you if you have a question. Overall we really liked our stay at this hotel. If you have a mobility problem you might want to know that there is a lot of steps to climb to get to the hotel. We don't know if there is an elevator, we haven't ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Hostel in sehr guter Lage

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Der Kontakt vor der Reise. Zimmer immer sauber.
Cons: Nichts.
Location: 50 meter von der Hauptshopping Straße entfernt, 20 meter zur nächsten Metro Station
Sehr zentrale Lage. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Beantworten jede Frage. Auch vor der Reise per eMail. Jeden Tag wurde das Zimmer gesäubert und es gab immer frische Handtücher. Alles sehr sauber. Werde es immer wieder buchen wenn ich nach Madrid fahre. Kann es nur empfehlen.