Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Sehr schöner Städtetripp. Metro in nächster Umgebung, man ist schnell auf Achse!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격은 저렴하지만, 관리가 잘 안되는 느낌임

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: 교통,로케이션
Cons: 직원친절도
Location: 지하철역 바로 앞에 조식을 파는 레스토랑이 있는데 완전 강추임
영어를 할 수 있는 호스텔 직원이 없어서 불편했고, 체크아웃시에도 시간이 많이 걸렸다. 조금더 비용을 들여서 다른 저가호텔을 이용하는 것이 더 좋을 듯 하다. 단, 위치는 지하철역 바로 앞에 있어서 너무 편리했다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base in Madrid

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very close to Tirso de Molina station and about 10-15 min away from Puerta de Sol and Gran Via Comfy bed with TV and good wifi Nice bathroom Good base for a short stay in Madrid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedro from Rio de Janeiro

Sem dúvida um bom lugar para se hospedar.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é bem localizado, fizemos tudo a pé. A poucas quadras se encontra a Plaza Mayor. Restaurantes de todos os tipos e todo o tipo de sightseeing. O Art Madrid fica em um prédio antigo, mas quando entramos no Hostal a sensação é de estar em um hotel. Quarto e banheiros com bom espaço e bem limpos. O único porém foi na hora do check out. Saímos do hotel bem cedo, para ir ao aeroporto. Tão cedo que não havia funcionários ainda na recepção. Toquei um intercom do hotel para situações como essa e a pessoa que me atendeu foi bem seca. Disse para largar as chaves lá. Se não tivessemos deixado tudo pago, uma situação dessa poderia nos fazer perder o avião.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The Hostel is in a good area, close to shops and city center. Room was very clean, good bed and pillow, Wi-Fi worked. I would come back. The only "problem" we faced was that the receptionist spoke hardly any English which was ok for us as I spoke Spanish (but my friend didn't) but it might be more difficult for others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dario vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eun ah from 한국

좋아요

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
아주 편안했고 청소도 깨끗하게 되어있어서 좋았구요 요리 할 수 있는 식기구들도 깔끔하게 되어 있어서 대만족입니다. 무엇보다도 위치가 아주 좋았습니다. 근데 제가 신발을 베란다에 두고 왔네요ㅜㅜ 여러분은 그런일 없으시길 바랍니다 good~!!^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C.A.M. from Breda

Prima hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Prima verblijf in een eenvoudig maar net hotel op een prima locatie. Aardig personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Surprisingly Comfortable

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location, price, helpfulness of staff, feel of place.
Cons: There wasn't much of a view from the room.
Location: Tirso de Molina metro station and Lidl supermarket close by.
Decent size room, large bathroom, good location a couple of minutes walk from Tirso de Molina metro station and walking distance of major attractions. WiFi worked very well. Staff very helpful. The sweets included with the intricately shaped towels and a gift on departure were nice touches.