Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Well priced little spot in a fantastic location.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hostel could not of been in a better position. A little bit of traffic and street noise but I very much doubt that it is any different anywhere else in such a busy city. The douvet had some odd looking marks on it but apart from that A1. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erin from Vancouver, Canada

Better than ever!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fourth time I've stayed and happy to say they are upgrading the bathrooms. Excellent location between Plaza Mayor, museum triangle and Sol. Staff always helpful. Lots of great, inexpensive restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice for a night and really close to the center

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pro: - In the middle of Madrid (4 Min to Puerta del Sol) - Check-Out later and leave baggage there is possible - nice and polite Service - Room is cleaned every day if wanted Con: - really small room - loud because of people outside and inside (on the stairs) - no "rain shower" like advertised! - no balconia like advertised! - bed not the best for tall people Would i visit again? - Yes, for a night or two but not for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセスは良好

Posted Apr 6, 2015
各項目の評価は普通ですが、宿泊料金が手頃なのと、ソルから徒歩圏内というアクセスの良さから、私の中での総合評価は良い方でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milano

Albergo dignitoso in ottima posizione.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Ubicazione e collegamenti.
Cons: Correttezza e/o rispetto delle informazioni, bagno più confortevole
+ Buona posizione, facilmente raggiungibile con i trasporti pubblici. Buon confort se la camera è rivolta ll'interno, pulizia accettabile e personale disponibile. - Il letto definito "grande" nella prenotazione era da 1 piazza e 1/2, bagno essenziale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zoe from London

Good value

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Area a little rough but very central. Room spotless and very comfortable. Recommend ear plugs as there was some street noise but all in all a great place to be for a long weekend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elaine Ann from Ibiza

Limpio pero MUY ruidoso

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Limpio sí, céntrico, sí; pero muy (muy) ruidoso. Se escucha todo, cómo entran, salen, suben por las escaleras. Hay dos hostales más en el mismo edificio y no se descansa en absoluto. No lo recomiendo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Avis très mitigé

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très bien placé, nous avons pu pratiquement tout visiter à pieds. Le grand défaut de cet hotel réside dans le manque total d'isolation des chambres... Nous entendions tout ce qui se passait dans les autres chambres ainsi que dans la rue où la circulation est toujours très dense. Et bien évidemment le personnel de l'hôtel venait nous demander de chuchoter plutôt que de parler afin de ne pas déranger les autres personnes. Cet aspect laisse vraiment à désirer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels