Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa Isela from México

servicio del hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, sencillo el hotel. . Muy atentos en la recepción sobretodo la dueña muy servicial. .. lo recomiendo y si regresaria de nuevo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fernando from Brasil

Muito bom!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
A experiencia foi muito agradável! O hostel não estava adequado para receber-nos com as bicicletas e não tinha café da manhã, mas está em uma das melhores regiões de Madri. O local é seguro e charmoso, perto de tudo. O preço vale a pena e a equipe é muito simpática. Hotel muito limpo e confortável. Recomendo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gonzalo from Phoenix

Excelente.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
La atencion y el servicio al cliente es excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Francis from Lille / France

Vaut le détour

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Cet hotel situé en plein centre de Madrid offre un très bon rapport qualité / prix . Il est très bien sécurisé par une surveillance des clients entrant la nuit car situé tout près de deux rues " chaudes " de la ville .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

グランビアのマックすぐ近くのホテル

Posted Oct 27, 2014
ホテルは、至って普通のホステルといった感じ。同じ階に同じようなホステルが3、4軒。歩いてすぐにグランビアのマック! フロントスタップ以外はまったく英語が通じない。朝、チェックアウトしようとした時にフロントスタッフが在籍しておらず、ホテル代の支払いを求められ、2時間の足止め。。。結局、同じ宿泊客に通訳してもらいフロントスタッフを呼んでもらい、解放された。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Prisvärt

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Bra läge, schysst personal. Enkelt men ändå ett hostal att rekommendera
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicacion.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Habitacion confortable, excelente ubicacion, al pie de la estacion del tren
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaume from France

Hotel moyen

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
La salle de bain est tres petite, au point de ne pouvoir utiliser correctement les WC. L'hotel est bien situé, mais il n'y a pas de service de petit dejeuner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal tirando a mal.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Su situacion
Cons: La presencia
Location: En la misma Gran Via de madrid
La verdad que en plena gran via no se puede pedir mas por 50 euros que pague por la habitacion. El hostal el viejo, las camas un poco incomodas, pero bueno quizas sea yo demasiado exigente para la cantidad que pague. Pero a las 9 de la mañana una limpiadora me abrió la habitación sin llamar a la puerta. Nada mas que decir.