Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The rooms are nice, bright, clean. The mattresses good and comfortable. The bathrooms clean and everything you need is there. Excellent location!
Cons: We asked them not to exchange the towels, to save water. They ignored our wishes, gave new towels every day. In these times we need to be more mindful
Location: At gran via only minutes away from Prado and park.
The owners are a charming couple who gave us a charming and warm welcome. They were almost always around and tried to help as much as they could with answering questions. If my Spanish only were a bit more up to snuff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma IT

Centralissimo!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
per chi non ha troppe pretese è perfetto!:) semplice carino e situato perfettamente.. Lo consiglio !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Mauricio from Ibiza

Como en casa.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Trato super familiar, y pendientes de nuestro bien estar en cada momento. Limpieza impecable. no puedo decir nada malo es recomendable al 200%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Un hostal muy acogedor, limpio, excelente

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: La relación precio/ valor
Cons: La conexión wifi
Location: Perfectamente ubicado. La estación del metro Gran Vía está al lado. Restaurantes, tiendas y cines a sólo unos pasos.
Viajamos en familia. Habitaciones grandes y cómodas. Excelente ubicación. Trato amable, de verdad lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EMILIENNE from France

je vous conseille de découvrir l'hotel Galaico.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Bonjour! j'ai passé deux superbes nuit dans votre hotel. Je compte y retourner avec mon mari bien que la chambre que j'occupais était petite. l'enceinte était propre comme j'aime.la seule chose que je n'ai pas apprécié c'est la couverture que j'ai trouvé trop vieille j'aurai souhaité avoir une couette à la place. Merci
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hellevoetsluis

Goede ligging!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Ligging
Cons: koelkast op de kamer en gratis kluis ipv 1 euro per keer
Location: nabij Metro en winkels
Prettig pension met lieve mensen. De ligging is vlakbij metro en direct aan de wijk Chueca. Hoewel we aan de straatkant lagen weinig last van verkeer, alleen de sirenes hoor je. In de buurt prima restaurantjes voor een ontbijt en diner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena atencion

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bueno ,higiene superior, atención especial de sus dueños ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

todo bien

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
muy buena ubicación, limpieza y atención. Rampas y ascensores cómodos, excelente señal wifi en la habitación. Cerca del autobús que conecta directo con el aeropuerto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hostal muy céntrico

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Buena ubicación en plena Gran Vía. Las habitaciones estaban muy limpias. En general hemos pasado una buena estancia.